Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and seamless Shopify integration. They value the real-time preview feature, push notifications for customer engagement, and a fast checkout process. The support team is praised for being responsive and available 24/7. Merchants find the app store submission process straightforward due to detailed guides. The app is seen as competitively priced and the developers are noted for their willingness to assist with updates.

January 25, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to use the "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" for my business needs, and I must say, my experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Initially, we encountered a few hiccups, but the customer support team was incredibly prompt and efficient in addressing these issues. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly stands out.

The app itself works exactly as expected, providing a seamless and intuitive user experience. It's evident that the team behind this builder has put in a great deal of effort to ensure functionality and ease of use.

Moreover, I'm excited about the future developments that the MageNative team is working on. They are currently in the process of adding some major features, which I believe are going to be game-changers for all their customers. This commitment to continuous improvement and innovation is something I highly appreciate.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a reliable and evolving mobile app builder, "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" is definitely worth considering. Their exceptional customer support, robust app performance, and promising roadmap of features make them a top choice in the market.

All World Shops
Singapore
11 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review of our "Mobile App Builder - MageNative" platform! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and found our support team prompt and efficient. Your excitement about our upcoming features is truly appreciated. We're committed to delivering excellence and look forward to continuing our journey together.

Best regards,
MageNative Support

January 30, 2024

It's been 3 months using magenative. Though I was having few issues initially but there team is responsive. I also want to tell people to choose plan carefully. But the app is easy to use and we are getting orders from it as well. Especially I love their support agent Alina she is such a nice and kind person. I wish the team Magenative a lot of success

Try Modest Limited
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your patience during the initial hurdles. Your advice on plan selection is noted. We're glad you find our app user-friendly and are seeing orders. Kudos to the support team for their excellent assistance! Here's to your continued success with MageNative.

Best,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

Magenative has transformed the way I run my online store. Good app.

Janasya Wholesale India
India
10 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that MageNative has transformed the way you run your online store. If you have any specific features or aspects you love about the app, feel free to let us know. We're here to support your success!

Best regards,
MageNative Team

December 20, 2023

Unbelievably pathetic experience, before becoming a paid member as I was on the trial version, the support I received was far beyond my expectations, I was amazed by the swiftness of their responses & overall dedication & thus decided to get on their most expensive plan, I noted out all the changes I required to their team beforehand & they promised that the app will go live within a few days and the changes will be implemented. Now today over 2 months have passed, I have paid the recurring amount of their enterprise plan multiple times & still my app is not functional! Yes after 2 months! I have been going at it with their support team over & over & over again but all I receive is false promises. I genuinely can't believe how these guys have a 4.9-star rating & I'm truly fed up now. My app organically has 100+ downloads (without any sort of marketing at our end, absolutely 0) & thus now I have been stuck in this situation where I can't just move onto another mobile app provider & neither am I able to move forward with the imaginative team here.

Devoted
India
5 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to resolving the issues you've encountered. Our team takes your concerns seriously, and we'll prioritize addressing them promptly. We understand the impact this has on your business and appreciate your patience as we work towards a resolution.

Please rest assured that we're dedicated to ensuring your app functions as expected. If there are specific details or concerns you'd like to share, feel free to provide them, and we'll expedite the resolution process.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

January 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using MageNative's mobile app builder, and the service is a 10/10, they helped me in every step of the process and were patient with my crew because English is not our first language. From start to finish, the experience was great.

Freshify
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience using MageNative's mobile app builder. Your kind words mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

January 16, 2024

Uygulama çok iyi, kurulum için arka planda destek olan harika bir ekip var. Tüm süreçlerde inanılmaz yardımcılar. Iyi ki MageNative tercih etmişim .

Solilde
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled you love our app and appreciate the support from our team. We're here for you, so feel free to reach out if you need anything.

Best,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

We've been looking for a mobile application builder for our e-commerce site for a very long time. We found MageNative. It's easy to use and the prices are competitive with the others. We got a call from the developers to explain our needs, and we've kept in touch to work together. They are very reactive and make changes and updates that we don't have access to. They're very professional and we're happy with the result. We highly recommend MageNative!

Poudré Bijoux
France
About 1 month using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for choosing MageNative! We're delighted to hear our mobile app builder meets your needs. Our team appreciates your positive feedback on ease of use, competitive pricing, and our professional and reactive support. We're committed to your success and look forward to continuing our collaboration. If you have any suggestions or specific feedback, feel free to share.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

January 8, 2024

Best support team ,very helpful and supportive

Luxurious Flowers
United Arab Emirates
17 days using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our support team helpful and supportive. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

Best regards,
MageNative Team

November 11, 2023

We started on our journey with Magenative over 2 years ago. We had a grocery store with some customizations done to add some features we needed to have integration with some other Shopify apps. It seemed like every time a new update would roll out to our customers some old features would get broken. The devs used to say that they have tested it but we still have to trace down the problem and details by asking our customers. Our requirements never changed but even after so long, we couldn't get a base app working as intended for our customers. We had many plans to expand our features but without a properly working base app, it didn't make sense to expand. Whenever fixes were needed it would easily drag over a week to get resolved. After 2 years of having exceeding patience and no improvement, we decided to shut the app. How long could we ask our customers to be patient with us? It is a bad customer experience if we have to constantly keep telling our customers we are constantly improving our app even after 2 years and not even having base features working properly. We have a very good brand image having been in this business for over 20 years but just the bad experience of the app has seriously affected our image. The only reason we managed to keep running the app for so long was due to our customer service team constantly communicated with the customers and gave out offers to compensate them, which resulted in more losses. We hope the Magenative team will reflect seriously on their internal testing, development and communication policies.

Malgudi - Your Online Fruit & Vegetables Specialist
India
Almost 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

We appreciate your detailed feedback and are truly sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with MageNative over the past two years. Your concerns are taken seriously, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and your customers.

We understand the impact this has had on your brand image and business operations. Rest assured that your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to evaluating and improving our internal testing, development, and communication processes. We deeply regret that we were unable to meet your expectations during this period.

If there are any specific details or additional insights you'd like to share, please feel free to provide them. We genuinely appreciate your candid feedback and will use it to drive positive changes within our team.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any disruption to your business.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using MageNative's mobile app builder, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, and the end product exceeded my expectations.
The user interface of the MageNative app builder is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for even those with limited technical knowledge to navigate and create a stunning mobile application. The drag-and-drop functionality is a game-changer, allowing me to customize every aspect of my app effortlessly.
What truly sets MageNative apart is the range of features and customization options available. The app builder provides an extensive library of templates, themes, and modules that can be easily integrated into the app. This flexibility allowed me to tailor my app to meet my specific business needs and branding requirements.
The real-time preview feature was a lifesaver, enabling me to see the changes in real-time as I made adjustments to the design and functionality. This not only saved time but also ensured that I had full control over the look and feel of my app.
The customer support provided by MageNative deserves special mention. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and professionally. It's clear that MageNative is committed to customer satisfaction and ensuring a positive experience throughout the app building process.
Once my app was ready, the submission process to app stores was a breeze, thanks to the detailed documentation and step-by-step guides provided by MageNative.
In conclusion, MageNative's mobile app builder is a top-notch solution for anyone looking to create a powerful, customized mobile application without the hassle. The combination of user-friendly design, extensive features, and excellent customer support make it a five-star choice for businesses and individuals alike. I highly recommend MageNative to anyone seeking a reliable and efficient mobile app building experience.

Fashion Buddy
India
12 days using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a seamless and exceeding experience with MageNative's mobile app builder! The intuitive interface, drag-and-drop functionality, and extensive customization options stood out for you. Real-time preview and excellent customer support made the process smooth. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here for any future app-building needs.

Best regards,
MageNative Team