Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and customization options. They value the real-time preview feature and seamless Shopify integration. The customer support is praised for its promptness and professionalism. Merchants also find the app store submission process simplified and the app's performance reliable. The competitive pricing and the team's dedication to customer satisfaction are also highly commended.

May 16, 2024

One of the standout features is the seamless integration with my existing Shopify store. I was up and running in no time, without any hassle or technical headaches. Plus, the app's performance is top-notch - fast, responsive, and reliable.

But what truly sets this app apart is the level of customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, the support team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience. Would recommend

Middlesex Textiles
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 15, 2024

great app with amazing team, highly recommend it

ALSAMAH
Jordan
4 months using the app
CedCommerce replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful. We're dedicated to making your app journey as easy and smooth as possible. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing us!

April 16, 2024

Very good support team. Good app and suits our needs

SOLE AU
Australia
4 months using the app
CedCommerce replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful. We're dedicated to making your app journey as easy and smooth as possible. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing us!

May 11, 2024

The Maga Native team was super helpful and understanding in realising our vision, a big thank you to the whole team for the great communication and quick implementation and help.

UMarket
Luxembourg
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

The team at Mage Native was great in helping us build and launch our app.
We appreciate the one-on-one support to get our app built to our specifications. It looks great, and we are excited to share it with our customers.

Nalu.TV
United States
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied March 27, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at MageNative! Providing one-on-one support to help bring your app to life according to your specifications is our top priority. We're thrilled that you're satisfied with the outcome and excited to share your app with your customers. If you need any further assistance or have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing MageNative!

Edited March 28, 2024

very nice and helpful service, and for sure it is a very good choice, it will make your app's journey very easy and smooth.

Baubel
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful. We're dedicated to making your app journey as easy and smooth as possible. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing us!

April 9, 2024

I got the application very quickly, customers are very happy with the application, it is simple to use and they can easily make payments and I can quickly get answers to any questions I ask via WhatsApp. Thank you !!

All In Supps
United States
23 days using the app
CedCommerce replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with the application and our support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

Edited February 21, 2024

The Magenative support team has been good, at first it was somewhat complicated due to the time difference, but we managed to launch our Gocco app in Mexico and now we only have one problem to solve, however, the Magenative team has made it clear which problems they can help us solve and which ones it is up to Shopity to solve.

Thank you Magenative for all the support you have given us these past few months!

Gocco México
Mexico
6 months using the app
CedCommerce replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that despite the initial challenges with time differences, we were able to assist you in launching your Gocco app in Mexico. It's great to know that our support team has been helpful to you. We're committed to continuing to assist you with any remaining issues and are grateful for your appreciation of our support over the past few months.

February 7, 2024

Over the past year, I've had the privilege of working in collaboration with MAGENATIVE, a prominent company dedicated to app development. From the moment I partnered with them, I was impressed by the quality of their service, customer attention, and excellence in delivering the final product.

What initially caught my attention was the professionalism and diligence of Aman’s team. From the onset of the project, they demonstrated an unwavering commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. They were always willing to listen to my ideas and suggestions, and worked diligently to turn them into reality.

Aman's customer service is unparalleled. At every stage of the app development process, they kept me informed and addressed my questions and concerns promptly. Their customer-centric approach made me feel valued and respected.

As for the final product delivered, I couldn't be more satisfied. The app they developed far exceeded my expectations in terms of functionality, design, and performance. Every feature was implemented with precision and attention to detail, resulting in an exceptional user experience.

Despite the inevitable challenges that arose during the development process, the Aman team demonstrated exceptional adaptability and delivery.

I highly recommend Aman to anyone seeking a reliable, high-quality app development solution.

DEVO
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied February 11, 2024

We are truly honored by your glowing review. It was a pleasure to work with you and bring your vision to life. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction. We look forward to the possibility of working together again in the future.

Edited May 8, 2024

Our team has worked with the Magenative Team to create a reliable mobile application. The Magenative Team worked very well and made this possible

OSCARLIVING
Indonesia
2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied March 27, 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience and the inconvenience you've faced. We understand the frustration caused by the initial challenges you encountered and the subsequent issues with the mobile app's functionality. Our team deeply values customer feedback and strives to provide timely and effective support. However, it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

Please rest assured that we're actively working on resolving the search engine optimization issues to improve the app's visibility and usability for your customers. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work towards a resolution.

If you have any further concerns or if there's anything specific you'd like us to address, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're dedicated to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our product.