MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Mobile App for your Shopify Store. Native Android and iOS Apps

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 185 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 185 reviews

The Meat King

The CedCommerce team is awesome. Very easy to reach and work with. Well worth the price! Would definitely recommend them for plug and play app development.

RADGIE CITY

Avoid this app they say $20 but it soon adds up first off its $20 for apple or google then its $40 if you want both also when you set up a developer account its $25 for google then $99 for apple very bad set up instructions what leave you guessing what to do next you ask the guy on the chat and he just sends links with no description.....wasted a lot of my time! AVOID!

QAYSAA

Recommended!! Our iOS and Android Apps were up and running in no time. It very easy to design and it was a breeze going through the Apple Store and Google Play approval. The whole team are awesome!! Thank you MageNative.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks, QAYSAA for believing in CedCommerce. We are glad to witness that our Mobile App solution is proving helpful for your business. Your compliments have greatly elevated our spirits and will help us improve our services even more in the future.

SUPLYD

Great support. This team have made all the customizations we requested on both apps and published them. Whenever we have modifications they never hesitate to address them. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello SUPLYD,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Trivoshop

They are a great team to work with and very eager to get issues resolved. I look forward to working with them!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hey Trivoshop,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Sistique Boutique

I used this Magenative to create an app for our clothing boutique. From beginning to end, they have been very helpful and informative. While are are still in the beginning stages of the app, so far it’s looking like it will be a big success for our small business. Thank you, Magenative Team!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

We are very grateful that you liked our app. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. We make sure that you get the best product in the industry and is second to none when competing in the market.

Layali.us

The app looks great! It’s very affordable, and most importantly the team is amazing!! They help with every step, and I didn’t even reach out to them, they did and helped all the way until everything was perfect! Thank you so much guys!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks a lot for appreciating our efforts. Your feedback means a lot. Underlying the aim of delivering the right product at the right time, is our single-minded devotion to our valued customers. We’d be nothing without you. Your love and support and have made our strong and we look forward to coming out stronger in the future.

Ayurmeans

I have been working with this team specially @Saurabh to fulfill our requirements addressing mobile users. It has been great experience, specially the service, developers also very friendly. You can go ahead with their services.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review Ayurmeans. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Sant Blanc

So far working with this company has been a great experience. You get to work directly with the developers to customize your app to your liking. They are very responsive and professional, and quick to make changes when needed. Creating an app is a little bit of a complicated process (at least for those of us who have never done it before), but they make it easy, walking you through it step by step, and doing the hard work. They are also very reasonably priced.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hey Sant Blanc,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Outdoorsman's Guide

they do their job right the first time and customer service is much better than other companies out there

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello Outdoorsman's Guide,
Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19