Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and seamless Shopify integration. They value the real-time preview feature, push notifications for customer engagement, and a fast checkout process. The support team is praised for being responsive and available 24/7. Merchants find the app store submission process straightforward due to detailed guides. The app is seen as competitively priced and the developers are noted for their willingness to assist with updates.

April 19, 2023

Was very simple to link Shopify to the app to build! Developers are very attentive with super quick communication and can always fix the problem quickly.

Customisation is very limited and not the best aesthetically but does what it needs to!

Nova of London
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
CedCommerce replied April 25, 2023

Hi Nova of London 🙂

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Edited January 7, 2021

I think their team is still good, and help us solve the problem. I hope that we can cooperate happily with their technical team in the future.

Asanini
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
CedCommerce replied August 12, 2020

Hello Asanini,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others, Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

January 7, 2021

App developer team is very good, fantastic support from team, quick support.
APP is developed in proper co-ordination as per our requirements.

The Creative Style Kuwait
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied October 20, 2021

Thank you. It's a pleasure to hear from you. 😊

May 6, 2021

This app has ended up doing what I hoped, helped me in easy integration and user friendly interface.

Docib Online
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied June 9, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

May 23, 2020

I used this app to make a mobile application, both on iOS and Android, for my Shopify store. Very nice application aesthetically and does all the things you want. If you need special feature, the great team at Mage native will help with that. Only thing I wish was better is the teams communication and being more responsive to small changes

Smoke and Peat
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2021

I love this app. Im in the process of set up and the customer service is amazing! They are very helpful. Magenative having good IOS support (Shubham) who I can trust for issues.

TRIMART
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied November 17, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone😊

March 9, 2021

Team is very professional with great prompt support. I would highly recommend Magenative app & services. They work as partner and always ready to go extra mile with multiple suggestions and options.

Nus-kha
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied October 17, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone😊

February 4, 2021

We were able to recreate our shopify store into an app using the help of Magenative mobile app at an affordable price. We had also requested for some customization of some graphics and the Magenative team was helpful in fulfilling them. I'd recommend Magenative to anyone who would like to have an app version of their shopify store at a very reasonable price

Kair fashion
India
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied October 20, 2021

Thanks for this beautiful review 😊

January 16, 2019

I used this app to make a mobile app for my store. The developers are helpful and are willing to do my requests. They also work fast and provide any information when needed. The only thing I would ask them to improve are the prices. It should be written out clearly on a price list indicating what service is how much. So that you are not suddenly surprised by the bill. Overall good app!

mat2ustore
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied June 27, 2019

Thanks for your review. We had set client’s reviews as a mark for our improvement. Also, we had launched a yearly plan at a very discounted price. Let us know more so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business !

October 28, 2020

This app is beautiful very user friendly and my customers really enjoy it. Very easy to set up and customize.

Wool and Flax Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied November 5, 2020

Hi Wool and Flax Boutique,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!