Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this tool user-friendly and suitable for those with limited technical knowledge, allowing them to create mobile apps with ease. They appreciate the variety of customization options, real-time preview feature, and seamless Shopify integration. Many commend the prompt and professional customer support and affordability. Merchants report improved business efficiency and productivity, and appreciate the simplified app submission process to app stores.

January 25, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to use the "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" for my business needs, and I must say, my experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Initially, we encountered a few hiccups, but the customer support team was incredibly prompt and efficient in addressing these issues. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly stands out.

The app itself works exactly as expected, providing a seamless and intuitive user experience. It's evident that the team behind this builder has put in a great deal of effort to ensure functionality and ease of use.

Moreover, I'm excited about the future developments that the MageNative team is working on. They are currently in the process of adding some major features, which I believe are going to be game-changers for all their customers. This commitment to continuous improvement and innovation is something I highly appreciate.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a reliable and evolving mobile app builder, "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" is definitely worth considering. Their exceptional customer support, robust app performance, and promising roadmap of features make them a top choice in the market.

All World Shops
Singapore
11 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review of our "Mobile App Builder - MageNative" platform! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and found our support team prompt and efficient. Your excitement about our upcoming features is truly appreciated. We're committed to delivering excellence and look forward to continuing our journey together.

Best regards,
MageNative Support

January 30, 2024

It's been 3 months using magenative. Though I was having few issues initially but there team is responsive. I also want to tell people to choose plan carefully. But the app is easy to use and we are getting orders from it as well. Especially I love their support agent Alina she is such a nice and kind person. I wish the team Magenative a lot of success

Try Modest Limited
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your patience during the initial hurdles. Your advice on plan selection is noted. We're glad you find our app user-friendly and are seeing orders. Kudos to the support team for their excellent assistance! Here's to your continued success with MageNative.

Best,
MageNative Team

January 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using MageNative's mobile app builder, and the service is a 10/10, they helped me in every step of the process and were patient with my crew because English is not our first language. From start to finish, the experience was great.

Freshify
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience using MageNative's mobile app builder. Your kind words mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

Edited March 21, 2024

Best supportive team ,very helpful and always in time. Happy to work with these guys. :)

Albagame
Albania
2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support. If you have any feedback or suggestions to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience with our app is top-notch!

Best regards,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using MageNative's mobile app builder, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, and the end product exceeded my expectations.
The user interface of the MageNative app builder is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for even those with limited technical knowledge to navigate and create a stunning mobile application. The drag-and-drop functionality is a game-changer, allowing me to customize every aspect of my app effortlessly.
What truly sets MageNative apart is the range of features and customization options available. The app builder provides an extensive library of templates, themes, and modules that can be easily integrated into the app. This flexibility allowed me to tailor my app to meet my specific business needs and branding requirements.
The real-time preview feature was a lifesaver, enabling me to see the changes in real-time as I made adjustments to the design and functionality. This not only saved time but also ensured that I had full control over the look and feel of my app.
The customer support provided by MageNative deserves special mention. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and professionally. It's clear that MageNative is committed to customer satisfaction and ensuring a positive experience throughout the app building process.
Once my app was ready, the submission process to app stores was a breeze, thanks to the detailed documentation and step-by-step guides provided by MageNative.
In conclusion, MageNative's mobile app builder is a top-notch solution for anyone looking to create a powerful, customized mobile application without the hassle. The combination of user-friendly design, extensive features, and excellent customer support make it a five-star choice for businesses and individuals alike. I highly recommend MageNative to anyone seeking a reliable and efficient mobile app building experience.

Fashion Buddy
India
12 days using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a seamless and exceeding experience with MageNative's mobile app builder! The intuitive interface, drag-and-drop functionality, and extensive customization options stood out for you. Real-time preview and excellent customer support made the process smooth. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here for any future app-building needs.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

We've been looking for a mobile application builder for our e-commerce site for a very long time. We found MageNative. It's easy to use and the prices are competitive with the others. We got a call from the developers to explain our needs, and we've kept in touch to work together. They are very reactive and make changes and updates that we don't have access to. They're very professional and we're happy with the result. We highly recommend MageNative!

Poudré Bijoux
France
About 1 month using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for choosing MageNative! We're delighted to hear our mobile app builder meets your needs. Our team appreciates your positive feedback on ease of use, competitive pricing, and our professional and reactive support. We're committed to your success and look forward to continuing our collaboration. If you have any suggestions or specific feedback, feel free to share.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

December 22, 2023

Magenative has transformed the way I run my online store. Good app.

Janasya Wholesale India
India
10 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that MageNative has transformed the way you run your online store. If you have any specific features or aspects you love about the app, feel free to let us know. We're here to support your success!

Best regards,
MageNative Team

November 9, 2023

I don't know exactly how to start. First of all, I want to thank the entire team that has been working on our app for months. We had a hell of a lot of requests for menus, options, and all the features an app can have, and these guys made it happen!
professional service, exceptional support, respond on time and immediately assist and do everything necessary according to your requirements and needs.

We searched and considered all kinds of options for a year and finally settled on them, for which I am very happy!

If you want an app that is perfect, this is your choice.

Thedresscode
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
CedCommerce replied November 21, 2023

Hi Thedresscode 🙂
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to have met your app needs with professionalism and exceptional support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in choosing us. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our team!

December 6, 2023

Amazing app, good configuration selections, perfect communication. also very affordable compared to other apps.

KawaiiTCG
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
CedCommerce replied December 8, 2023

Hi KawaiiTCG🙂

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you find the app amazing, appreciate the configuration selections, and value the perfect communication it provides. It's also great to know that you find it very affordable compared to other apps. If you have any specific questions or if there's anything else you'd like assistance with, feel free to let me know. Enjoy using the app, and thank you for your support!

November 17, 2023

This is the best mobile app builder to happen to shopify. It is super user friendly and they have the most competitive pricing compared to other options available. The developers are easy to get in touch with and work with you if there is something you need changes/updated that you don't have access to on your end. They are very professional and wonderful to work with! Easy to use, incredible support, super responsive... can't say enough truly.

Elleebana Lashes
United States
14 days using the app
CedCommerce replied November 21, 2023

Hi Elleebana Lashes 🙂

We're thrilled to receive such positive feedback! Thank you for considering us the best mobile app builder for Shopify. It's fantastic to hear that you find our platform super user-friendly and appreciate our competitive pricing. We're dedicated to maintaining open communication, and it's great to know you've had a positive experience working with our developers. If there's anything else you need or if you have further feedback, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide an excellent experience for you!