MageNative ‑Mobile App Builder

MageNative ‑Mobile App Builder

Pricing
From $49/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.8 (678)
Developer
CedCommerce

Create your mobile app effortlessly. Boost sales and retention with MageNative -Mobile App Builder

MageNative's user-friendly drag-and-drop mobile app builder empowers you to create iOS and Android apps without code. Leverage custom landing pages for nurturing repeat customers by tailoring the user experience to their specific needs and preferences. Utilize AI-based product recommendations to achieve higher average order value. 30+ premium integrations for streamlined order management, improved product discovery, customer reviews, multilingual support, boosting customer loyalty, and more.

MageNative's user-friendly drag-and-drop mobile app builder empowers you to create iOS and Android apps without code. Leverage custom landing pages for nurturing repeat customers by tailoring the user experience to their specific needs and preferences. Utilize AI-based product recommendations to achieve higher average order value. 30+ premium integrations for streamlined order management, improved product discovery, customer reviews, multilingual support, boosting customer loyalty, and more. more
  • Simplified navigation for your customers to effortlessly discover the products
  • Well-optimized product listing pages boost product visibility among customers.
  • Send personalized push notifications to specific segments of your audience.
  • Advanced analytics to transform raw data into actionable insights.
  • Social login to enable effortless login method with minimum click
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

September 1, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Algolia, Boost Product Filter, Kiwi Size Chart, Return Prime, Ali Reviews, Judge.me, Appstle, Fera, Loop, Seal Subscription, Growave, Shipway, Simply OTP, Flits, Smile.io, Yotpo, Argoid

Pricing

BASIC

$49 / month

or $528/year and save 10%

  • Native Android & iOS Apps
  • 15 Design Blocks
  • Real-Time Auto Sync
  • App-only Discount
  • 5 Push Notifications
  • Live Video Selling Integration

30-day free trial

Standard Plan

$149 / month

or $1,519.80/year and save 15%

  • 25 Design Blocks
  • Automated Notifications
  • Multi-Language & Currency
  • Facebook Meta SDK Integration
  • 5 Landing Pages
  • Success Manager

30-day free trial

Premium Plan

$249 / month

or $2,539.80/year and save 15%

  • Unlimited Push Notifications
  • 20 Landing Pages
  • Segmented Push Notification
  • Advance App Analytics
  • AR feature
  • Shop Pay Integration
  • Custom Font

30-day free trial

BASIC

$49 / month

or $528/year and save 10%

  • Native Android & iOS Apps
  • 15 Design Blocks
  • Real-Time Auto Sync
  • App-only Discount
  • 5 Push Notifications
  • Live Video Selling Integration

30-day free trial

Standard Plan

$149 / month

or $1,519.80/year and save 15%

  • 25 Design Blocks
  • Automated Notifications
  • Multi-Language & Currency
  • Facebook Meta SDK Integration
  • 5 Landing Pages
  • Success Manager

30-day free trial

Premium Plan

$249 / month

or $2,539.80/year and save 15%

  • Unlimited Push Notifications
  • 20 Landing Pages
  • Segmented Push Notification
  • Advance App Analytics
  • AR feature
  • Shop Pay Integration
  • Custom Font

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (678)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and customization options. They value the real-time preview feature and seamless Shopify integration. The customer support is praised for its promptness and professionalism. Merchants also find the app store submission process simplified and the app's performance reliable. The competitive pricing and the team's dedication to customer satisfaction are also highly commended.

May 16, 2024

One of the standout features is the seamless integration with my existing Shopify store. I was up and running in no time, without any hassle or technical headaches. Plus, the app's performance is top-notch - fast, responsive, and reliable.

But what truly sets this app apart is the level of customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, the support team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience. Would recommend

Middlesex Textiles
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
CedCommerce replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the integration with your Shopify store seamless and that the app's performance has been fast, responsive, and reliable.

We're especially pleased that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

March 15, 2024

The team at Mage Native was great in helping us build and launch our app.
We appreciate the one-on-one support to get our app built to our specifications. It looks great, and we are excited to share it with our customers.

Nalu.TV
United States
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied March 27, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at MageNative! Providing one-on-one support to help bring your app to life according to your specifications is our top priority. We're thrilled that you're satisfied with the outcome and excited to share your app with your customers. If you need any further assistance or have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing MageNative!

April 9, 2024

I got the application very quickly, customers are very happy with the application, it is simple to use and they can easily make payments and I can quickly get answers to any questions I ask via WhatsApp. Thank you !!

All In Supps
United States
23 days using the app
CedCommerce replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with the application and our support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

Support

CedCommerce can answer any questions you have about MageNative ‑Mobile App Builder.

Developer

CedCommerce

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 178 total reviews Free plan available
Build a stunning and high-converting mobile app in 30 minutes
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 74 total reviews Free plan available
Effortlessly build mobile app for your store in minutes
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 2989 total reviews Free
Boost your brand presence and connect with customers on Shop

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days