Reviews (39)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2020

Great app, amazing service - we have several of Magic Tool Box additions and have no regrets - reccomend to everyone that wants a great image experience

AnimalKingdoms
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Edited February 16, 2021

Recently had a huge problem with integration. Contacted support team - gave them access to my shop and without any headache, the problem was solved without any issues. Knowing that I haven't even purchased the product. So I definitely will buy it. And what I loved the most - 1-time purchase!

King Ferdinand's Candles
China
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2020

Amazing support solving what I thought were hard to fix coding problems when working with two variants and several photos.

Support fixed everything in minutes after giving them collaboration access to my shopify site.

The setting controls are very powerful and the applet behaves very well in desktop and mobile mode.

Congrats for a plugin well done.

stylealaporte
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

Check out my two main product pages (Boosa Tech dot com, Debut theme) - Magic 360 works awesome! Here's the other thing - their support is amazing. Several different people helped me get this implemented exactly the way I wanted. They went over and above to make me happy, and this was BEFORE I even purchased the app. I bothered one guy so many times; VERY patient man! I'm pleased and would recommend Magic 360.

Boosa Tech
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2022

This app does exactly as it says, and it does it well! Magic 360's tech support is quick and skilled. I definitely recommend!

Red X Resin
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 7, 2020

Great app. Does what it's promises. Initially some support required and it impact the debut theme. However the support is really amazing applying these minor adjustments.

MakaNalu
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2015

Amazing functionality and great support! We migrated from WordPress to Shopify because of this app!

Kilter Grips
United States
27 days using the app
February 6, 2021

Super easy app to add 360 images to your products! Dev is extremely supportive of the app and will respond or log into your website to make sure it works correctly in a prompt time frame! A terrific value!

Jade Galore Jewelry
United States
27 days using the app
April 4, 2023

App works great, no negative impact on store speed + support received has been tremendous (even before we purchase the license) and were still on trial version.

Thanks Igor and whole team!

Mascullino
Bulgaria
22 days using the app
February 19, 2020

Great support as they replied very quick and solved it very quick. App is working as described.

Theramart
United States
19 days using the app