Reviews (548)

Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
United States
3 months using the app
April 28, 2024

I’m saving so much time by using the Shopify/mailchimp integration! There’s no entering twice or export/import to do. I can concentratee on setting up customers as they come and know they will receive our e lasts!

Casa Ancora Decor
United States
20 days using the app
July 9, 2024

perfect!!!!!

Sensa Vogue
Cyprus
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2024

Used Mailchimp for years. It's expensive but very helpful. With the ability to sync the users' activities on the website, it help to tag and classify users more effectively and accurately.

Quictent
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Mailchimp replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it's making the ability to sync easier.

June 29, 2024

Top service..

My Store
South Africa
22 days using the app
January 18, 2024

I'm getting started slowly but find it easy to navigate. I recognize the possibilities are endless. I look forward to growing and improving my business with Mailchimp. Thank you!

Knox Mountain Pottery Works LLC
United States
7 months using the app
March 4, 2024

it is very help full

LULUAT ALMUSK LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 6, 2023

I like it hope to see what email sent and the next few days shippedit2@gmail.com also how many emails will be sent daily

Shipped It
United States
4 months using the app
September 5, 2023

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
United States
9 months using the app
August 20, 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
United States
11 days using the app
Mailchimp replied August 28, 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH