MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

by MailMunch

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 370 reviews

Heal II Glow Essentials

I love this app! Its so easy to use and there is alot of options! Definitely would recommend this to people just starting out

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Accessory Wall

very easy to setup and very simple process for customers to type in their email address so we can build a good email list

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Kids&Dragon

Extremely good app easy to use looks professional, with good options and all kinds of editing tools easy to use

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Zen and Ether

Works great so far. I have only been using the basic feature and it seems to be doing what it says its supposed to do.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

glitzy decor

I really like how easy the app is to install. I would use this app. Like the free feature so you can try it before you buy.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Shop Concrete

Incredibly easy to use. I got subscribers immediately I would recommend this app to anyone just starting.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

spazahome.co.uk

This app does what it says it will do. and it's nice and simple to use. Integrates with mailchimp and mailerlite. I've used it on many sites

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Giina Swim

So far, so good! I used the free plan to start with and it was very simple to set up, and works very effectively for what I want it to do. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Primechick

More subscribers are on the way. Really best app for getting customers. Free to install and use. Nice templates. MailMunch is must have for shopify users

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Paola Collections

I used this this app to help me with subscribers. It very easy to manage.It good app and I like it.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.