Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface, robust features like email campaigns, landing pages, and customizable auto-responders. Even the free version offers great functionality and excellent customer service. The premium version provides enhanced features like image addition to pop-ups and A/B testing. The 24/7 customer support, quick issue resolution, and professional look are also appreciated.

October 31, 2023

I made an account 2 years ago during a free trial, never really used it, and for the past several weeks, you've been sending me non-stop emails about how my account is going to be deleted for inactivity. Just do it already. Nobody needs 20 emails about it.

Mochilo.co
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Mochilo.co, Apologies for the inconvenience. We must exhaust all available options before taking any destructive action against your account. Having said that, I do appreciate your feedback and I will have it relayed to my product team.

July 22, 2019

We love the ease of this app, but are having issues with the mobile view of the pop ups. The "x" to close out of it on mobile keeps disappearing. How do we contact someone to discuss?

Starling Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied July 26, 2019

Please click on the Help button in the bottom right corner of your MailMunch account to create a support ticket with us to have this issue resolved.

September 4, 2019

happy form this app.
i am started working with this app it's very simple and usefully working on my website.

Kakun Silver Jewellery
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied September 5, 2019

If you require any assistance with any MailMunch feature, please create a support ticket with us through your MailMunch account by clicking on the Help button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

We would love to assist you with setting up MailMunch the way you want and have this review changed from three to five star :)

Edited June 13, 2017

Working but the price on a website for the plan with A/B testing is $19 for 5 websites but on Shopify app $25!

Azfitnessequipment
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2017

I found first issue. I cannot change my headline text and don't know why.

Watch Your Clock
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 20, 2020

Just set this up, so haven't had much time to utilize. Was quite disappointed in the paltry font choices. I'd like to make the design match my store, which could easily be done by integrating google fonts or letting you use your store theme's fonts. I'll get by with the free plan for now, but once I'm ready to pay for more advanced features, I will do it with an app that has this basic capability.

All of Man
United States
6 months using the app
February 7, 2017

so far i have 2 subscribers haven't had a chance to really work it yet.

The Tea Area
United States
4 months using the app
May 7, 2018

simple and easy we will see if it works to generate subscibers

Ooh La Las
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2017

Well I am getting this error and can't retrieve my new signups. If it doesn't get fixed I would give the app zero stars since it doesn't work.

Oauth error invalid_request: The redirect_uri is not whitelisted

Thats Sew Shelley
United States
3 months using the app
October 11, 2018

I am hoping that i can do email marketing and its asking me to upgrade to send emails. I am going to try it out and if i dont see anything different in a few weeks, i will be dropping them.

DefineYourSwagg
United States
2 months using the app