Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions through price negotiation features and customizable offer templates. It's particularly beneficial in flexible pricing markets and for clearing old inventory. The app's seamless Shopify integration and easy setup are also praised. The customer service is recognized for its prompt responses and problem-solving capabilities. Merchants also find it a useful tool for customer interaction and understanding their needs.

February 6, 2023

Love this app. It was just what I needed to boost sales and move some old stock! I highly recommend it. Thank you developers for a great app that is easy to use and does exactly what it says it does!

Piggi International
Australia
10 months using the app
February 4, 2021

Saad and his team were great! Because we have the site in multiple languages they make some codes to make it work on all sites. Thank you and highly recommended

Mister Beauty
Ireland
9 months using the app
Magical Apps replied March 31, 2021

Saads a rockstar, we are lucky to have him. Thanks for your kind words!

March 28, 2020

A Must Have App! Easy to setup and Easier to use! We love the features our business would not be the same without it! Thank you!

End To End Gallery
United States
9 months using the app
Magical Apps replied March 31, 2020

Thankyou! We also think its a must have app! so good to hear that our app is driving a positive change.

March 19, 2018

Amazing customer service, we needed some small custom tweeks to make this app work for us, they were quick and eager to customize this app for our needs, thank you!

Statement Defense
United States
9 months using the app
April 30, 2021

This app has kept customers engaged and we have noticed a major uptick in orders as well as traffic/repeat customers on our site.

Eco-Verse
United States
9 months using the app
Magical Apps replied May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so excited to see you having success with our app and that it is resulting in an increase in traffic and repeat customers.

February 21, 2022

The App works very well We have seen a big jump in sales due to this app
I highly recommend it for everyone

Airplane Parts and Service
United States
9 months using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! 🤩 These kind of reviews mean a lot to our team! Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help in the future :)

August 22, 2020

Added this into my new store and its bringing in about 25 percent of my orders. I was concerned it would be overused but many customers still pay the full price plus additionally have started tipping.

Libertarian Candidates
United States
9 months using the app
May 23, 2018

This app works great, exactly as described, and is a good money-maker. And their customer support is top-notch!

Feather Baby
United States
8 months using the app
March 26, 2019

This app basically takes bids for you. Love the interface and how easy it is to integrate into Shopify!!!

Legacyhomeestate
United States
8 months using the app
September 25, 2017

Helpful support team. Resolved the issue promptly. Thanks

Lamporia Com
United States
8 months using the app