Magical Make an Offer

Magical Make an Offer

Built for Shopify

Reviews (267)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

April 11, 2019

So far so good. Within a day we have received offers which have converted to sales. Its great that the app is free and only charged a percent if sales are converted.

Da Klinic Online | Skate Specialists
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2018

Excellent app and very easy to use. Brought in more business and customer interaction. Customer service is wonderful! Could not ask for more from this app. If you are flexible on your pricing then this is an app you should get. I definitely recommend it.

Totally Wicked Footwear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 24, 2020

Great apps and nice platform, enhance customers interaction.
It will be perfect if you could make this apps in IOS & Android

Recommended !!!

updatemedicine
France
About 2 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 24, 2020

Love it! Thanks for the kind words and super excited that our app is helping you enhance customers interaction - its exactly where we believe our app's value prop is! great suggestion on the app (will add it to the list) - we are actually working on something quite interesting right now...will share more details soon :)

December 7, 2015

App works great! Support is A+! A great value for the price!

Tin Can Industries
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 31, 2020

Nice app...automates the process of providing offers to buyers that would otherwise had to be done manually.

AURAVE
India
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2021

wow this app is the bomb! so useful, the perfect way to engage with customers without the pop ups etc that customers are getting sick of - and it captures emails too! Customer service is AMAZING - they reached out to me withing hrs of downloading the app and soooo helpful! 5 STARS!!! THANK YOU GUYS!

Craft City | Australia's Popular Art, Crafts & Hobby Store
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 13, 2020

App works well and now is better conform to the GDPR so can use in Europe too. Suggest to install to increase orders! Support is great.

Talismani Portafortuna
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
January 26, 2016

A very useful app and the customer service is phenomenal. Waiting on a few new features to be released. But they should be very soon! I love how it is a pop up and does it when someone tries to leave the site or their cart.

Mulberry Muse
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 6, 2022

This is such a great app that has allowed us to convert more sales on our site. It's easy to use and navigate.

riograndetrade
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 16, 2022

Hello,
I changed the theme twice. They have integrated the app very nicely in each of them. They do their job well. Return within 24 hours or even earlier.

Vintage Oushak Rug
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

Thank you very much! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help with :)