Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to facilitate price negotiations, particularly beneficial for high-end or unique items. It offers customization for offer templates and messages, and integrates seamlessly with existing systems. The responsive customer service team is praised for their assistance in resolving issues and adding new features. Many merchants report a significant increase in conversion rates post-installation, and find it useful in understanding customer needs and preferences. It's reliable with few technical issues reported.

October 1, 2020

Our secret weapon. This app brings us more deals than anything else we've used. Our of the last $300,000 in sales about $70,000 was from this app. You'll love it.

Summer Patio Life
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2020

We have already seen an upswing in sales due to the make an offer app:) We are looking forward to using it going forward.

Lifespace Homeware
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Magical Apps replied November 18, 2020

Love it! so good to see you seeing sales lift through make an offer!

January 27, 2018

Honestly,

we cannot say enough about how much we enjoy this app!
It truly is perfect for our vintage + modern shop {closiTherapi | vinTage} and we love offering it to our customers as a way for them to set their own, fair pricing.
Thanks for providing such a great app in the Shopify community. :)

www.clositherapi.com

Clositherapi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2023

We have used this app for over a year now on two of our websites. The support and assistance is excellent and they're always happy to help!

Toolsite.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 2, 2022

This app is great. It's put a good spin and make for unique campaigns which has increased my revenue.

Vanir Outdoor Kitchens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! 🤩 We keep working on helping merchants increase revenues and customer touch points - do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help in the future!

Edited April 19, 2019

Seriously one of the best apps out here right now. simple to use. exactly what I was looking for. I take offers on eBay all the time so this is a great tool for my Shopify site. Also the customer support is 5 stars! I wasn't seeing the offer button on 2 products, they answered within 24 hours, fixed the issue and even redesigned the "make offer" button to match the design of my website. I can't say enough good things about this app and team behind it.

World Wide Drip
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2018

Installed it today. Very nice app. Easy to install and it work very well. Will now monitor the progress and update this review on performance.

twiddle-online
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2019

This is one of the main feature for my website. This helped me to improve lot of traffics. Also this is something unique idea

Virtual2Buy
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2018

We sell a high end items and usually can give a bit of a discount. This app made it easy and helped us make a lot of sales we would have not otherwise made. Love the new design!

Timely & Timeless
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2018

great app and amazing customer-service!

highly recommended!

Xvelosaloonx
Austria
Over 1 year using the app