Make an Offer

Make an Offer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Buraleo Limited
237 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
Edited March 6, 2021

I've used this app for several years. Its a good app but it has coding issues every few months. I've seen them change rates recently and havent responded to my emails for two days.

Bless The Marketplace: Sneakers, Streetwear & Release Drops.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Buraleo Limited replied March 31, 2021

Hello! Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate and welcome it as it helps us improve our app. Firstly, our sincere apologies for the issues you hae faced and it personally hurts me to know that you did not receive the world class experience that you deserve.

It seems like our devs have worked with you to resolve the theme issue along with billing issue. The billing piece was because you were on legacy pricing plan that we no longer support and due to your re-installing of the app it did not let you revert back to the legacy plan.

Once again, we apologies for the inconvenience, you deserve a smooth, seemless end to end app experience that our team works hard to deliver and falling anything short of that is a point of failure for us and we will learn and improve from this. We are here to help you with any other issues you might have and as always happy to get on a call to get to know you and your business better to identify how else we can help you succeed further in your business! Thanks!

September 15, 2020

I used this app to get offers but it sidesteps the shipping so if accepted, the customer is able to pay without paying for shipping; minimally useful! Also it has spelling errors (counterd, etc.)

The Art of Antiquing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 8, 2019

No good if it doesnt work! i tried the app on store front to see how it worked and error after error. not good

Simplee Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Buraleo Limited replied August 21, 2019

Hello! We are so sorry to see you had issues with our app. We have sent you a couple of emails that you may have not gotten around to checking yet. Quality of our app is our top priority and we take these errors very seriously and would love to work with you to resolve the issue and improve our app :)

Once again truly appreciate your feedback and hope to resolve the issue with you!

April 30, 2018

App seems to work well except the branding area - can´t customize it to my shop.

I am finding out that customers receive an makeofferapp email, not from my shop ... hence they either don't know what it is or think is spam.

The conversion rate for us is not working - we accept offers but so far no sales.

Sunwakes Sunglasses
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 17, 2017

I have tried this for a few months now and will be cancelling the app today. While the concept is good, I find it has some further development needed before I would recommend it. The app does only give you the option to exclude items from the feature, it does not allow you to exclude whole brands, categories, price ranges or collections. There also doesn't seem to be an expiration on the offers, or we can't find one. We should be able to determine the period in which a customer can have the accepted offer before it expires. The customer can put in a note when they make offers but the merchant cannot put in a note when they respond which makes it hard to communicate why you may not have accepted that offer. It has become more of a liability not knowing how long the offers sit out there than it is worth.

Helix Camera Video
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months