Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate various workflows such as order management, report generation, and database syncing. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, capability to handle complex tasks, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Google Sheets, and WhatsApp Business API. Many find the customer support responsive and technically proficient. The app is used for diverse tasks, from adding postcards to orders to automating inventory management, and is seen as a cost-effective alternative to hiring developers or upgrading subscriptions.

October 27, 2022

Very useful app to automate based on many triggers but it still missing Google sheets reverse triggers and actions
It has a very quick & supportive customer service team :)

Wonder Beauties
Iraq
12 months using the app
May 7, 2021

Game changer, we have several shopify stores and Mesa's powerful automation frees us from monitoring the order statuses all the time. Also very responsive and helpful customer service team!

Kana Lifestyle
Canada
11 days using the app
August 1, 2022

Extremely helpful in setting up advanced Flows unavailable via Shopify Flow. Support team is exceptional- extremely helpful and responsive.

Bartesian
United States
10 days using the app
March 8, 2021

I needed this app to be able to import custom fields to a google sheet once a purchase was made on my store, it works so so well and the customer support is second to none! I am confident you wont find a better app, I had been searching through the search results on the app store for days and found this because I use another ShopPad app 'Infinite options' You will get great customer support and a great app with ShopPad Apps. Every time i have contacted them , my issue has been resolved fast.

Cosmic CLP
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
March 4, 2021

I have this app linked up with Tracktorpad to provide a first class tracking solution for my customers. We have added some additional custom statuses using the API available - Matt was fantastic in helping us set this up and I have no doubt it will massively drive down the number of queries we receive going forward given the functionality it adds to our site!

BLK BOX
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
February 5, 2021

I can't say enough good about Mesa and their support staff in helping us get up and running with some super-efficient workflows to help us streamline and automate processes.

SANEStore
United States
8 days using the app
May 27, 2022

This app does exactly what I needed it to do! I wanted to add a custom box with our logo to the order based on the total weight of the order and it works perfectly in tests. Furthermore, I was offered help to configure the workflows and Daniel from the support team was excellent in providing me the help that I needed. Thank you MESA!

comfortlinenshop
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited August 19, 2021

Mesa is essentially the Zapier of Shopify. We use it to connect with the Infinite Options app to take form entry data into a Google Sheet. We're hoping it integrates with ConvertKit soon to tag customers into email sequences. The only thing I would hope for (that I know they are working on) is that it's a bit tricky to get every custom form data into individual cells onto a Google sheet. That being said, the customer service team is awesome and helped us set that up, free of charge. Great folks, great product!

Go Camp Pro
Canada
7 days using the app
November 4, 2021

This is the app I’ve been dreaming of for my store! I had to reach out a few times during initial set up and customer service is top notch! All of my questions were not only answered quickly but all were followed up on as well to make sure operation was smooth. I highly recommend!

Brosb4bows4life
United States
7 days using the app
July 12, 2023

We needed a flow to hold shipping from Amazon FBA orders. The app works very well so far. Very good support.

Xtratus Endurance
Spain
7 days using the app