Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Editor | Unlimited Custom Fields | Premium Features

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 70 reviews

OneSecond Supplements

Nice app, works well.

(( 100 character minimum limit to write a review? That seems a bit odd. Filler Filler Filler ))

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Haha! Thank you.

Republica BIO

Simple and very useful. Easy access and edit metafields for all areas in our shop. An it's free. We us it for some time now.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We're glad you enjoy using our app. We believe the Pro features are worth a try :)

PJ's Games

Provides metafield access to many objects that we need access to. Can't beat the price and it works well. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like our app. If there's anything else we can do to improve our app, let us know. :)

Lavinia Lingerie

This app works great.
Does what it says. It's free. What else? You get a lot of done. A great variety of customization. Enjoy!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Koike Barcelona

Used to create custom text metadata for collections and it is perfect!!
To show the info stored at metadatas you have to edit some theme liquid files.
I recommend it 100%.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So glad you like it. Thanks for your support. :)

Wrought Iron Haven

IT's free and does what we like when updating individual metatags. We use it for our Home and garden site https://wroughtironhaven.com

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Thank you, please let us know if we could do anything else to improve our current rating:)

Dans Custom Portraits

Works as described, great option if you need to mess around with metafields in a tidy interface.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Gastro Deals

this app is a musthave in your store ! Support is very helpful, kind and fast

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you enjoy our app as much as we did building it :)

Watchdiscounter

Finally found a way to set custom fiels for the products! Coming from a more flexible tool like WordPress, Shopify feels very limited. With Metafields, one can finally customize the templates and make every product page different.

I do understand the limitations of the meta-fields to be only numeric or strings BUT this tool could have a wrapper to store multiple types like dates, even if they are just strings internally, but could help a lot with the administration of the products.

If that wrapper could be added, it would be a killer app! (and of course, have a 5 stars score)

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

So excited to share that we have added Dates field type in our Pro version of the app. Please go ahead and try it!! We would love to have a 5-star rating from you:)

Chuck And Chops

This metafields manager is robust and easy to use with a slick user interface. Install the app, create some fields and enter some values, pretty easy. Was able to create some fields for my products and edit the theme code to display them on my product pages. Even greater is their quick responding and friendly support team who helped resolve my issue. Thanks!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We agree it's a great tool! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome people like you.

1 2 3 4 5 7 Next
1 2 3 4 5 7 Next