Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the aesthetics of both mobile and desktop sites, thus improving the shopping experience. It offers a variety of customizable menu templates, supports multi-region items and currencies, and allows direct linking to any Shopify resource. Many appreciate its ease of use, professional look, and dynamic collection previews. The app's responsive customer service and problem-solving abilities are also frequently praised.

November 3, 2023

Here at Pets Paradise, we believe that the journey is just as important as the destination. This philosophy became a reality on our Shopify store thanks to Meteor Mega Menu & Navigation. Their beautifully designed dropdown menus have not only enhanced the aesthetic of our mobile and desktop sites but have also revolutionized the way our shoppers explore and discover products they adore.

The elegance of Meteor's menu templates provided us with a professional edge right from the start. The app's seamless integration with Shopify's navigation settings made the setup lightning-fast and as simple as a gentle breeze. Its customization options were a dream, giving us the freedom to tailor the design to match our brand's vibe perfectly.

One of the features that set Meteor apart is the ability to preview our menus before going live. This ensured that we could fine-tune every aspect to our satisfaction, guaranteeing a flawless user experience. The addition of product images in our menus transformed our homepage into a dynamic showcase, enticing shoppers to explore and engage without overwhelming them.

Moreover, the multi-region support for menu items and currencies has been invaluable as Pets Paradise reaches a global audience. The ability to link directly to any Shopify resource has streamlined our site's navigation, making every click a step towards finding the perfect product for our beloved customers and their pets.

Pets Paradise
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied November 6, 2023

Wow! Thank you for this amazingly comprehensive review! We are so excited to hear how beneficial menu previews was for you, it's something we're very proud of!
Hoping our menus continue helping pet-owners and pets alike in the future 🐱🐶🐭🐍

November 25, 2023

Only been using mega menu for a week, but sofar, nothing but Awesome here

TeesnHats.online
United States
7 days using the app
Helium replied November 27, 2023

"Nothing but awesome here" that's going to be our new tagline 😎

We're excited to be a part of your Shopify adventure 🎒

December 21, 2023

Works great.

Avalanche Motorsports
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied December 22, 2023

Thank you so much for this review 💪🏼 You can't ask for more than working as promised 😎

September 18, 2023

Very good product! Amazing app and amazing experience from the support team! If you're looking to upgrade your store, you need Helium's Meteor mega menu for sure !

BestCustomPack.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Helium replied September 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the high praise! We're happy our support and menus were exactly what you were looking for 😎

November 24, 2023

Simple customization, syncs existing menu for easy setup.

TFC&H Co.
United States
8 days using the app
Helium replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're always striving for "easy" and problem-free!
Don't hesitate to reach out with any future questions or concerns! 😎

August 24, 2023

I love Meteor Mega Menu & Navigation. I played with a could other navigation apps and found this one was the best one to suit what I needed. It's very simple to use, and if you every have any questions, the team is so helpful and gets to the bottom of your needs. I've dealt with Brett the most, he is pleasant and efficient.
I definitely recommend this Mega Menu app for Shopify users. The templates are simple and easy to work with and you're able to customize the design to match your brand. I honestly feel that this was the best addition to my website.
Thanks Meteor team :)

The Sweet Pea Shop
Canada
6 months using the app
Helium replied August 25, 2023

😊 Thank you for your review!

We're excited that Meteor Mega Menu gave your site the organization it needed. Kid clothes sizes are so confusing, but your menu makes it looks so simple 👏🏼

July 18, 2023

The menu works great, had an issue when we tried to upgrade to a shopify 2.0 theme and the customer service was excellent, they addressed it right away and our menu was up and running the same day.

BIOS APOTHECARY
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Helium replied July 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're happy that we could help you get things up and running. We take customer support seriously and we're happy it made a difference for you 😎

November 9, 2023

Great app. Best and easiest solution for Mega Menu option.
Very professional support team.

Bitwearz
Romania
7 days using the app
Helium replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 😊 We're happy to be a part of your Shopify journey, and don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions. You know where to find us 😎

October 25, 2023

Awesome App... exactly what I ws looking for, even in the free version!

Coolstax Vault
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied October 30, 2023

We love to hear that! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Mega Menu 😎

September 19, 2023

It's good and didn't find any issue yet.

Al Hamd Tech
Pakistan
About 3 years using the app
Helium replied September 20, 2023

That's what we work the long hours for! Thank you for leaving this review 😊