Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the aesthetics of both mobile and desktop sites, thus improving the shopping experience. It offers a variety of customizable menu templates, supports multi-region items and currencies, and allows direct linking to any Shopify resource. Many appreciate its ease of use, professional look, and dynamic collection previews. The app's responsive customer service and problem-solving abilities are also frequently praised.

February 28, 2024

Great app, the menu looks great. The customer service is absolutely amazing too.

Inspiriko
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Helium replied March 1, 2024

"Absolutely amazing" customer service is one of those things we wake up in the morning striving for 😎
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we're excited to be a part of your Shopify journey!
You know where to find us when you need any further assistance💪🏼

April 3, 2024

I am building my online store and in this application I found exactly the mega menu that can display images as I had imagined. Also, you can add small gifs in the menu to make it more alive as usual.
Initially the mega menu did not work on my theme, I contacted customer service and they solved the problem in about 1 hour with kindness and patience. You will definitely notice the difference once installed and configured well with your theme! Thank you very much!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italy
1 day using the app
Helium replied April 5, 2024

Wow 🤩 Thank you for this kind and thorough review! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us that our Customer Success team took the time to guide you to a solution.
Enjoy your new mega menu and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions, concerns or feature adds you'd like to see 😎

January 18, 2024

Easy to set up and the customer service has been great. Very happy with the options and customization to make my menu look more on brand.

Flower Lane
United States
About 2 months using the app
Helium replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that our customer support team has been a highlight of using Meteor Mega Menu☄️ And we do agree, your menu looks right on brand!

January 10, 2024

Great App and the response to solving an issue I had was first class. The issue wasn't their fault too, it was an issue with the template I was using and they solved it anyway! Very impressed with the service and App. Easy to use, works well and isn't expensive for what extra visual impact it provides. Thanks guys.

Vionexa.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Helium replied January 11, 2024

"First class issue resolving." 😎 I think you just gave Customer Support a new tagline.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! And you are right, that "Horizon" menu on your site looks amazing!

December 31, 2023

I'm new to the Shopify platform, and when I had questions about setting this up, Brett from Helium responded at almost 7 pm and helped me get things up and running properly. The app works nicely and the customer service is great! Thank you again Brett

Mr Mortal
United States
2 months using the app
Helium replied January 3, 2024

Amazing! We are so glad to hear that Brett's tenacity and dedication were instrumental in getting your storefront looking amazing 🤩
Thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify adventure 🎒

January 11, 2024

Good support and decent app. Pretty easy to use and set up. There are some things that could be improved but the feedback is well taken.

Jessica Flinn Fine Jewellery
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Helium replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Yes, we're always looking to improve Meteor Mega Menu and your feedback for both issues has been added to our list of improvements. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to support. We're here whenever you need us 😎 (during business hours, of course).

December 12, 2023

Fire app with very cool menus, easy to install and easy to edit. Also love the support, had an issue where my menu wouldn't integrate with the theme on some menus and they solved it within an hour!

Relace
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied December 14, 2023

🔥 Review! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It's great to hear that our support team was able to solve your issue in such a timely manner 😎
Don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions or concerns.

December 21, 2023

Great app and excellent customer service! Easy to set up and customer service replied immediately with help to get us unstuck when we had an issue.
Our menus look 100% better and we're very happy with the app.

Modwalls
United States
2 days using the app
Helium replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for this review!
We're so happy to hear that our customer support was able to quickly get you unstuck! Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever get stuck again 😎

November 20, 2023

Probably the only good menu app on the entire Shopify app store and trust me I've tried almost all of them. 90% are copycats of one another. Meteor Mega Menu is the only app I've found which actually allows dynamic previews of collections inside the menu itself. If you're looking for a menu app, save your time and go with this one. Support is fantastic too.

Chrono Select
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Helium replied November 21, 2023

👏🏼 What an amazing review! We are so excited to hear that Meteor Mega Menu is the tool you were looking for. It is the best feeling in the world to hear that the long dev-hours on live menu previews were worth it 💪🏼

November 20, 2023

The app is very helpful and provides great service. They are always available to assist, even for free users. The paid plan offers a professional look for your website.

Human Touch Official
Thailand
12 days using the app
Helium replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! 😊 We take pride in our customer success team and are happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues.