Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the aesthetics of both mobile and desktop sites, thus improving the shopping experience. It offers a variety of customizable menu templates, supports multi-region items and currencies, and allows direct linking to any Shopify resource. Many appreciate its ease of use, professional look, and dynamic collection previews. The app's responsive customer service and problem-solving abilities are also frequently praised.

September 19, 2023

It's good and didn't find any issue yet.

Al Hamd Tech
Pakistan
About 3 years using the app
Helium replied September 20, 2023

That's what we work the long hours for! Thank you for leaving this review 😊

June 28, 2023

Possibly the best app and best support, i had a issue with the app installation and support team worked round the clock to fix the issue, i recommend this app for anyone who need a combination mega menu and great support

Total Ink Solutions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Helium replied June 29, 2023

Wow, thank you for the kind words! I'm glad our team could help. Thanks for trusting Meteor for 3+ years 😄

October 4, 2023

Not only is the Mega Menu way, way easier to build than other more expensive options but the support is top notch. Brett was amazing at making changes that were not available as standard options but made all the difference to how we use the app. It's sleek, easy and does exactly what it's supposed to, all backed by great support - what's not to like?

Teeone
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Helium replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! I think you just gave Meteor Mega Menu a tagline, "What's not to like?" 😎

Edited June 16, 2023

Adds a extra layer to your navigation, which exponentially expands the number of collections your navigation can handle. Brilliant if you have lots of product. The support is Excellent. Support is USA based so there is a 8 hr time difference, but they start chatting bang on 6 PM!

Hollands Country Clothing
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Helium replied June 16, 2023

Fantastic feedback, thank you so much 🙌
I'm glad our US-based support still works for you in the UK!

September 15, 2023

The app is amazing and the customer service. They are always trying to help you with any request you have. Thank you Brett for helping me in everything I needed :)

Yalo
Ecuador
3 months using the app
Helium replied September 18, 2023

Thank you for your review 🙂

We're excited that the incomparable Brett and our support team were able to get you the help you needed!

September 27, 2023

Je suis satisfait de ce que propose le menu. Tout est très fonctionnel et rapide à prendre en main !

Le support client est super efficace et compétent. Un plaisir de travailler avec des outils pareils !

Troicet
France
5 months using the app
Helium replied September 28, 2023

Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciiez notre application et que le support client ait pu vous fournir une aide rapide et conviviale. Profitez de notre application et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire 😊

November 2, 2023

Best mega menu app i've used

LYD Home
Canada
16 days using the app
Helium replied November 3, 2023

That's why we work the long hours 🧑🏻‍💻 Thank you for leaving this review.

August 10, 2023

Awesome app and incredible support team! We had a few special customization requests and Brett helped us implement them all. We definitely recommend this app!

Diamond Tool Store
United States
2 days using the app
Helium replied August 25, 2023

🤩 Thank you for this review! Yes, we're pretty proud of our timely and talented Brett.

September 18, 2023

Snelle en duidelijke hulp, waardoor het probleem opgelost werd.

Julien Deluxe
Belgium
5 months using the app
Helium replied September 19, 2023

Bedankt voor het achterlaten van deze recensie. We zijn blij dat we hebben geholpen 🙂

September 30, 2023

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, schöne Menüs, ganz toller Kundensupport!

SENT FROM HEAVEN
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied October 2, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie unsere App weiterhin nutzen 😎