Microsoft Channel , 621 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effectiveness, making it ideal for new businesses on a budget. They value the smooth product sync feature and seamless Shopify integration. The app's quick item listing, Microsoft ad running, and product tagging and promotion capabilities are also praised. Merchants commend the customer service for its readiness to assist and have reported a boost in sales after using the app. It's recommended for its ease of use and potential to reach a wider audience.

September 10, 2022

It's really easy to use and its free advertising for your business. I also like how every step is explained as you go further and further with the process.

E-lite styles
United States
11 months using the app
Microsoft replied September 12, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

March 11, 2021

only thing i dont like is it doesnt have good web design app like canva pro i dont like that but hey

Jripfitbyjew
United States
11 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 30, 2021

Thank for your review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app and am finding it useful and thank you for your feedback. If you should have any additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Edited December 24, 2022

Excellent, Lot more easer then l thought ,and there are lots of tools to help to create ad campagining

Eporth
United States
11 months using the app
Microsoft replied April 28, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Edited December 2, 2020

IS VERY GOOD I LIKE THIS APP BECAUSE I CAN PROMOTION MY STORE IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIWIIINNJDDJDNFJJDJKKD

VIP.ACCESSORIES.US
United States
28 days using the app
Microsoft replied December 10, 2020

Thank for your review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app and am finding it useful. If you should have any additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Edited March 22, 2023

Instantly disapproved within hours of installation, as well as "suspended" with no explanation, nor any ability to rectify the situation. Don't waste your time installing this thing.

No help from worthless chat, either. I get the same message other people have received.

WORTHLESS SUPPORT. No help whatsoever, no information on their "DECISION" to not allow my store on the platform. Clowns.

Fame Collectibles Fan Shop
United States
9 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with the charges on your account. Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so that we can better understand the issues you have been experiencing on our platform. We are committed to helping you get set up to start running your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

November 12, 2022

No Issue with this app. I like it that it. I dont see any problema nd asdfasdklfja;sdfasdfsadfasdfasdf

Gu Fashion
United States
27 days using the app
Microsoft replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

August 2, 2020

Good . .

TheBetterHome.Co - Best of your choice!
United States
26 days using the app
Microsoft replied September 16, 2020

Thank for your review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app and am finding it useful. If you should have any additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

January 14, 2023

Easy to use, best market to list. Very satisfying the opportunity to show our product. Looking forward to checking out other services with Microsoft.

Printnstyle
United States
25 days using the app
Microsoft replied January 16, 2023

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com

April 3, 2023

VERY EASY TO USE AND INTUITIVE. I HOPE BY USING THE APPLICATION THAT OUR SALES ARE INCREASED BECAUSE THIS HAS BEEN BY FAR THEY EASIEST TO SET UP.

JOE AND JERRY
United States
25 days using the app
Microsoft replied April 3, 2023

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

April 4, 2023

easy set up and good coverage worldwide highly recommend it to anyone that needs exposure on any of there products or platforms also good in meeting people

Iron Horse
United States
9 months using the app
Microsoft replied April 5, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful.  If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.