Exclusive Discounts

Exclusive Discounts

From $19.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
69 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
June 11, 2021

Keith has been very helpful in answering all of our questions and follows up quickly. Overall, we're very satisfied with this app, and so are our customers!

ASRV
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 17, 2020

Added this to our store today, and had everything installed within minutes (literally -- very easy!). Had one minor question and reached out to the help team, and had a reply back within about 3 minutes from an extremely knowledgeable and helpful customer service rep (thanks, Rick!). As a servicemember myself with a store catering to the military, I think offering a military discount is important, and having a company that's made that very easy for me to do is awesome. Time will tell how the app does and performs, etc., but for now, I'm a huge fan. Thanks guys.

CIVVIESUPPLY
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 10, 2020

Have worked with VerifyPass for quite some time now and have had 0 issues. They have add on tiers for other divisions if you need them, which is awesome. Customer service is top notch as well, would highly recommend them.

Hometown Hero CBD
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
March 10, 2020

App works phenomenally well, have been with them a long time and never had an issue. Customer service is amazing and with the add on tiers it makes them a no brainer. Thank you VerifyPass!

Hometown Hero
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 21, 2019

We're so glad to be using this app! It's a great way to recognize the service of others (military, teachers, and first responders). Works great!

Outlaw Soaps - The Yippie-ki Yay in yer day
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited November 10, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 7, 2019

Exactly what we were looking for. Makes offering a Military Discount very easy, and being able to add Police and Firefighters was a bonus. Thank you!!!

Fluff & Familia
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 5, 2018

Great app!

Male Enhancement/Sports Nutrition/Weight Loss

www.musclephenomsports.com

In Stock at Amazon and Ebay.

Musclephenom Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited October 24, 2018

This was something we always wanted to do and had no idea it was even possible. Thanks for providing this app. We have used the identity service for almost a year now and love it.

Shiticoolers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 10, 2017

Glad to have this app to honor our military. Easy to set up and easy for customers to use. Support is top notch and quick.response.

Dishmaster Faucet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year