Reviews (71)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2016

I had a few questions on the service. The response was really quick (like 10 minutes), and the HTML was very straightforward so I did not need help adding all three discounts to my store, thought they offered in their first reply. I have already seen sales come through using the discount codes.

Proteingram
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2017

Glad to have this app to honor our military. Easy to set up and easy for customers to use. Support is top notch and quick.response.

Dishmaster Faucet
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 28, 2017

We've been using our Military Discount app for over a year now and we are very happy with the results. In fact we have decided to come back and add the Student discount app as well.

Kinkycurlyyaki 3
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 1, 2016

We're proud to support our troops! The app makes it easy to not worry about verifying each military member, it does all that for you.

Southern Fried Cotton 2
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2016

As others have pointed out they have fantastic customer service! We initially reached out for assistance adding the HTML to our cart slider, and it seemed almost instantly I got a reply asking me to add him as an admin, which I then did, and 10 minutes later my slider had a military discount button. Thanks again!!

Brave Star Selvage
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 24, 2017

Improved greatly since 2016! There were a few flaws when this app first started. The new updates make this a great app for any online store!

Just Simply Baby
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2017

Thank you for the help! Best customer service experience with an app developer we have had on Shopify.

Shoptotalnutrition
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2020

Added this to our store today, and had everything installed within minutes (literally -- very easy!). Had one minor question and reached out to the help team, and had a reply back within about 3 minutes from an extremely knowledgeable and helpful customer service rep (thanks, Rick!). As a servicemember myself with a store catering to the military, I think offering a military discount is important, and having a company that's made that very easy for me to do is awesome. Time will tell how the app does and performs, etc., but for now, I'm a huge fan. Thanks guys.

CIVVIESUPPLY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 24, 2018

This was something we always wanted to do and had no idea it was even possible. Thanks for providing this app. We have used the identity service for almost a year now and love it.

Shiticoolers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 4, 2016

This app is a definite MUST if you sell to alot of military. I saw a few military addresses but had no idea there were so many Veterans and family members who would be so happy thanking us for the offer.

Just in time for Veteran's Day!

Tmwardcoffee 2
United States
About 1 year using the app