Reviews (71)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 7, 2016

I installed both military & student discount because it fits my demographic perfectly, and I can't say enough positive things about the people at ID Services who helped me! I don't know HTML at all and since you have to use some in order to make something show the popup window, I asked if they could help and they just did it for me for free. And the apps work just how they were advertised!

Luckyblokehq
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 20, 2015

We have been waiting a long time for this app and are very happy to have found it. We get people contacting us by phone and email asking for a military discount, so this will save us considerable time. We are proud to support the U.S. Military.

Redneck Nation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2015

There's quite a few stores that support our military. Business owners like mine enjoy giving something back to those who put their lives on the line!
I used to use a general military discount code and had to worry that the code could eventually fall into the wrong hands.
So, I've been waiting for an app like this to help me give a discount to our legitimate active military (and hopefully soon, veterans)! The Gruntroll guys read my mind!
It took only a few minutes for me to get everything set up and operational.
Now I have the peace of mind to give a specific discount code to legitimate military personnel. Also, with the bulk code option, the chances of my discount codes being abused is greatly reduced!

Battle Balm
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 22, 2015

Great app! Extremely easy to install and adds a lot of value to our site. Rick at GruntRoll is extremely helpful if you do have any questions. Great feature for our active duty military and military veterans!

Patriot Alliance
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 21, 2019

We're so glad to be using this app! It's a great way to recognize the service of others (military, teachers, and first responders). Works great!

Outlaw Soaps - The Yippie-ki Yay in yer day
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 19, 2017

First let me say the people are so fast to answer and friendly! Second we are proud to stand behind our military and this app makes it so easy for us to do exactly that! I will help spread the word!

Soaps Washes And Grooming Essentials
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 10, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 11, 2017

Works as stated! I never knew such an app existed.

Texasbeautysupplies
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 29, 2016

Easy to install and it works as described. Verifies active duty soldiers as well as veterans. Thanks for the help getting setup!

Tbdliquids
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2016

Great app! They have been so helpful to me. They installed the app the on my store with no problems, and I installed a new theme, I emailed, and they installed the app again. The service was prompt and Rick was awesome to work. From a Veteran this is an awesome app and service is top notch.

Dapper Guru
United States
Almost 2 years using the app