Reviews (71)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

Keith was quick to respond to questions and was very helpful. The app works great, we're very satisfied. We get new customers signing up all the time.

Muscle MX
United States
2 days using the app
March 10, 2020

App works phenomenally well, have been with them a long time and never had an issue. Customer service is amazing and with the add on tiers it makes them a no brainer. Thank you VerifyPass!

Hometown Hero
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 11, 2021

Keith has been very helpful in answering all of our questions and follows up quickly. Overall, we're very satisfied with this app, and so are our customers!

ASRV
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited September 5, 2017

Rich got right to our request in a matter of minutes. Up and running right away. The app works as well as the customer service so we're good to go. At $15 a month worth every penny.

Rv Snappad
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 26, 2019

UPDATE: Wow. This app has really expanded and enhanced its features in the years we have used it. The new(est) name reflects it. Great company, great app, great purpose.

This is a VERY welcomed addition to the Shopify App Store. For a nominal monthly fee, you can say "thank you" to your fellow citizens who have devoted themselves to protecting our country, while at the same time making a sale. Thanks to this app, you can do so without fear of service impostors (sad but true that such people exist). Quick and easy install. It works like any other promo code EXCEPT you use the system's back end to make sure only the right people see the code(s). We're not using the bulk code feature yet but will down the road.

We've wanted something like for some time and are pleased that the developers at Gruntroll have risen to the challenge. We proudly give it five stars and would give a salute too if that were possible. :-)

Standout
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 2, 2016

Seamless integration into our website and customer service is absolutely amazing! These apps have brought a lot of military personnel to our site and we love Id services for allowing us to do it! Highly recommend them! 10 Stars!

Vapor Technologies Austin
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 4, 2017

Seamless integration with Shopify! Verification is extremely easy.

Brickhousenutrition
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 10, 2020

Have worked with VerifyPass for quite some time now and have had 0 issues. They have add on tiers for other divisions if you need them, which is awesome. Customer service is top notch as well, would highly recommend them.

Hometown Hero CBD
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 1, 2016

I am a 20-year Veteran of the USAF, so offering a discount to military personnel is mandatory for me. I had no idea this app existed, but am very glad I found it. I was impressed at how well it works. Very professional and clean. Thank you for the help adding the HTML codes!

Super Cichlids
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 11, 2023

VerifyPass takes the validation work off your plate so that you can offer discounts to those who serve. We love their tool and they offer amazing customer support!

ISLE USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app