Notify Me

Notify Me

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
132 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
March 13, 2017

We use it to notify us as soon as products go out of stock, so we can remove listings elsewhere to avoid double selling. Works a treat!

Rook Records
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 7, 2017

Sometimes, for some limitations with the manufacturer or the drop-shippers, the customers while they wanted to see a product and if that made them feel to be likely by seeing the available given values on the product page, then the forward step comes that he would buy the product or not!

But in the meantime, if the product seems "out of stock" and buyer just thought to make an order, at the same moment they feel very disappointed and more than 80% customers are stepped out of the store and feels fed up!

And the owner of the store lose the customer for the lifetime cause once again if he feels to be there at the store, they just can remember the last time's memory very well and won't feel very enargetic to go to the store once again!

Thanks Notify me for making this and giving an opportunity to make it re-stock before it became "FILLED"!

I am Mamun Khan, and https://VutStore.com is my store for different Clothing and Accessories, Shoes and Jewelry for Men, Women and Pet also! Give me an idea to make it better!

Thanks
Mamun Khan
VutStore LLC

Vutstore
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 7, 2017

Easy to use and super effective in managing inventory. Thumbs up from team bigsmall.in!

Bigsmall In
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 27, 2017

Well, not even 2 minutes in and I had a CS on Chat welcoming me and if I needed help. Not a bot. Human. Free app.

I usually never rate until fooling around with an app. This was impressive enough to change that good habit.

For now, simple app, super user friendly. Now to see over time its functionality.

Trinitys Damians Collection
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 11, 2017

Easy to use, very useful and convenient, great support :)

Secretlab Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 18, 2017

This app has been amazing! It's so nice not having to worry about checking stock manually everyday!

Urban Oreganics
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 13, 2017

Super easy to set-up and works just as it needs to. We set ours to send an email when we get to 1 unit left and it works great. The service team is very responsive.

Velotoze
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 9, 2017

super easy to use.

shop.vapouriety.com

Vapouriety
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 25, 2016

Love the app! I'm not tech savvy at all... and it was one click set up app!

Grundman
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 23, 2016

Amazing Support provided by the Notify Me Team and specially Hemal is amazing! They help you every step of the way to make sure you are supported and in good hands. My experience with them surprised me by their incredible service! Good Free App.

Christinagreene
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months