Reviews (776)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. It's praised for its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and easy integration with payment platforms like Stripe. Many appreciate its affordability, continuous development, and unique customization options. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable, providing immediate assistance via live chat. It's easy to set up and ideal for developing a robust marketplace with numerous vendors and products.

March 20, 2017

Outstanding Team!!! They are available every time I message them. Top Notch Customer Service. Webkul Team is very patient, understanding and productive.

I love the Multi Vendor Marketplace App, it is easy to use and is a great tool for any marketplace business. :D

Cool Approved
United States
5 months using the app
July 29, 2020

Great app to build a marketplace easily on your shopify store. Easy to setup and tech support provides answers quickly to any problems you face during the setup. Exceptional customer service by Pooja. She went above and beyond to help us with the setup and coordinated with her development team to get us answers immediately.

store.ultimateconnector.com
United States
5 months using the app
November 6, 2017

Im liking the support we are getting from Nitika and crew. they are very much prompt to respond, and the app so far is working fine and we are still putting things in order. Thank you Nitika

Zimpostmall
Zimbabwe
4 months using the app
January 17, 2017

Awesome service from Nitika!!

Thank you very much for all your assistance.

University Textbooks
South Africa
4 months using the app
April 21, 2016

Have been using the app for close to a month now and have nothing but great things to say. Any questions I have had they have answered promptly and even scheduled a Skype call initially to answer all my questions. So far so good with my business model.

Mdi Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
September 21, 2022

App is very comprehensive and the install was easy. What's better is the customer service. You can chat to the team directly and they assist you in most-cases in real-time. 6/5 stars for the support!

Second Best Thing 2
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied September 21, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

May 11, 2022

Great interface that allows a large scale of integrations! Their team is very responsive and always happy to help. Highly recommend

staiy.
Germany
4 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied May 13, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

March 26, 2018

The App looks really great, though sellers haven't started using the app on my platform yet but Neha Sharma and the entire support team have been pretty awesome, supportive, knowledgeable and quick during this period of customisation. Keep up the great job guys!

Michael

Oya Construct
Nigeria
4 months using the app
September 27, 2019

Very well done and excellent help center. They answer to every questions you have fastly and help you to slove any complex issues.
I recommande this app for anyone who wants to create a marketplace with no budget for a web developer.

L'OBSERVATOIRE STORE
France
4 months using the app
June 13, 2018

This is a great solution for us! The webkul team is very responsive and helpful. The dashboard can be a little tricky to navigate at times but is overall a great product. Would definitely recommend, check out the demo login and check it out. -Steven

Songtub
United States
4 months using the app