Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. They praise its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and user-friendly interface. The app integrates with platforms like Stripe for easy payment processing and is appreciated for its responsive and knowledgeable customer support. Continuous updates and improvements are also appreciated. It's particularly beneficial for stores with multi-vendor systems and is easy to set up. The app is recognized for its excellent functionality, service, and support.

October 5, 2023

One of the best and most developed applications in the entire application store. The staff Vashu bhatt & Tapesh singh rawat. is highly trained!

Tecniquero
Mexico
9 months using the app
Edited December 5, 2023

The settings are mostly complicated, but the chat support always helped. There are solutions for most issues that I meet.

Tildi
Germany
About 2 years using the app
October 5, 2023

Their support team is the best and their app has all the functionalities of building a successful marketplace on shopify

OKEA
Namibia
7 months using the app
September 13, 2023

Excellent support team, readily there to help and guide you on all the settings and configurations to ensure you are properly set up to sell.

Vegan Vendors
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
October 17, 2023

Amazing service, specially live support is most commendable. Totally Recommended!.

LINK
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
May 17, 2023

We have been using the Multi-Vendor Marketplace app on Shopify for nearly 2 years now and have to say that the support they offer is fantastic - quick responses to questions asked and more recently assisting in the addition of an API app to allow our Vendors to upload their stock and pricing via an API - a requirement when Vendors are selling across multiple marketplaces.
We are continuing to develop sites with the Webkul Multi-Vendor app and are pleased to recommend them - we'd be more than happy to speak with any Shopify users looking to use this application to share our experiences.

WHAT GADGET STORE
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 11, 2023

Great product and the service is always helpful when I have questions. Can seem daunting but once you have it set up it is a great service. Thank you so much

Antiquely
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 6, 2023

franklin from tamilnadu also new as to multivendor marketplace so i cant master in ecommerce but everything webkul team support for my issues and claim within minutes
very very userfriendly extension of multivendor store
you can try with webkul and earn more with webkul multivendor
i did shopify with webkul integration
you try and earn from home very afforable reasonable cost
Thanks webkul team

BuyMummy
India
About 2 months using the app
August 23, 2023

I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service provided by the Wekbul team through their chat assistance. Their responsiveness and willingness to help were truly impressive. Every interaction with them was met with quick and accurate solutions, making my experience efficient and hassle-free. Their dedication to providing top-notch support is evident, and I am grateful for the level of assistance they offered. Wekbul's chat support team is a true asset to their service, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and proactive assistance.

Ixewo
France
3 months using the app
October 13, 2023

Really good for c2c models and great customer service

SOTA
United Kingdom
10 months using the app