Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. It's praised for its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and easy integration with payment platforms like Stripe. Many appreciate its affordability, continuous development, and unique customization options. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable, providing immediate assistance via live chat. It's easy to set up and ideal for developing a robust marketplace with numerous vendors and products.

April 23, 2024

Great app to meet the needs of almost any multivendor marketplace. The only three problems I've had is that it's hard to find things, it lacks a taxonomy system, and it lacks ERP connectors. Every other need of mine has had a solution including the ability the add custom fields and layouts for my vendors. If you use it, you may notice some confusing language but this can be fixed in the Translate tab. I highly recommend this app for businesses approaching small/medium-size vendors.

Givingism
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

Webkul has been a help to us in many iterations of our business and is always very responsive when we send out an inquiry for support. They have a lot of capabilities that enrich the Shopify experience.

The PS Collective
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 19, 2024

My experience with this app was good, but the setup process had many components. I am also appreciative of the customer service department for resolving an issue expeditiously.

Ivvaṇḍibrand
United States
12 months using the app
Edited September 8, 2023

Configuration is complicated, but support team do their best to help, even if sometimes they could investigate a bit more before giving answers.
In the end, I always get my questions answered.

I am just waiting for a new configuration on September 24th to give a more complete opinion

Mirette
France
8 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Its Really Good app helping us to connect Shopify and our website better. Giving us an opportunity to flourish our business online.

www.work-tops.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 22, 2023

A great tool to scale up & Good support team. Though the UI seems a bit clumsy utility wise it does the job.

Growcerys
India
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2020

I had an issue with getting access to my tickets and has the team attend to me instantly with detailed solutions. Thank you so much for the great assistance team :)

Wisi-Oi
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 16, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad that we could help you.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, in case of any issue.

December 23, 2020

excellent app if you want to add multipl vendros o shopify without needing them to log in on your shopify site. has many add on apps that can be puchased, which some are bit downside as we feel they hsould be included with the premium plan. but overall, great pp with great support.

Care Home Shopping
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2023

good support and great app. Have been usign for 1 year now.
The support is prompt and I recoomend to anyone looking to use multi vendor marketplace apps.

Oz India Made in India-Trade in Australia
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 7, 2015

Great app. Excellent response time in working out bugs. Almost perfect with a few more tweaks.

The Other Alley
United States
Almost 2 years using the app