Multifeeds for Google Shopping

Multifeeds for Google Shopping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
336 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
November 17, 2022

Amazing support from a damn good app. Thanks Taylor & team for the rapid response times and quick fixes. As long as we're listing products on Google Shopping - we'll be using this feed app.

Sunnieside
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 17, 2022

Great app, we have installed in our 5 shops and Helen is the best!!! We can´t be more happy with that.

Camisola de Natal
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 15, 2022

Good app! Strong support. Works well with multidomain, for multi google shopping feeds in many countries. Glad I found this app from Woolytech. Helen does a magnificent job with the support. Thanks again!

VortexVR.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 15, 2022

It's only been 2 weeks but it seems to be the best app to manage multiple google feeds (we haven't tried any other feeds yet). We have tried 2 others apps before that did not meet our need as well as this one. I had a few questions because I am not a technical expert, but the team answered me very quickly each time with clear explanations. I can recommend this app. At least try it out, there is a free trial, so you can see if it does what you need.

Ichiba Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 13, 2022

This is hands down the best feeds app on the shopify store. I’ve used all of the others including ones with thousands of 5 star reviews but this one definitely tops them all. It’s extremely powerful, allows you to set up multiple feed per country or platform (ie Google, Meta, etc) and most of all the support is extremely responsive and continuously improving the app based on feedback. Things like choosing a different image for feeds here
is very easy to do also while other apps make it very limited. The interface is advanced but if you get lost the share videos showing you how to do everything. I saw this app launch a few years ago as I needed an app for a store I was developing that needed different feeds for different countries and it’s a pleasure to see how far it’s come. Again no question this is the best feeds app in the shopify store if you are serious about advertising feeds. If you want to just have a feed and not care about optimising it then use the free apps out there with super limited functionality. Note there is also a free version of this app and the pricing is super reasonable. 5 stars, look no further!

SURI
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 11, 2022

Thanks to Taylor for being attentive to my needs, with a bit of understanding he was able to clear any doubts i have. I had issues with merchant center but he made a check and pointed me in the right direction, in particular in dealing with the frustration from google support. Now i am good to go. Once again, thanks Taylor.

phonesrefurb
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 10, 2022

Thanks to Taylor for the good support and the fast reply, the app is very useful. we recommend Multiple Google Shopping feed !

Ateliers Auguste
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 10, 2022

We use this app to manage our feeds and it is worth every penny. Having instant and great support is amazing.

Herobility DE
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 8, 2022

La trovo molto utile, permette di integrare e migliorare il feed principale in maniera intuitiva, con un servizio di assistenza molto disponibile e sicuramente necessario per muovere i primi passi con l'app.

Stilmoda
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 8, 2022

Great app! Used quite a few different Shopify feed apps and this is by far the best. We've added Weglot and a shipping API which works well. The support is also great!

The Wood Veneer Hub
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days