Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2024

Ottima app.

Kisené
Italy
2 months using the app
Nextools replied January 19, 2024

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva 😊

February 9, 2024

The app works really well, and the support team is great.

Melissa TH
Thailand
19 days using the app
Nextools replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for your positive review 😊

December 12, 2023

This is a very clever app as it allows muti-tier discounts using one code. this is not possible with Shopify Native discounts. Their service is also excellent. I liaised with Andrea and he knows his stuff and is incredibly responsive.

Diva Divine
South Africa
4 months using the app
Nextools replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback 😊

November 24, 2023

Highly recommend. Created the tiered discount I wanted (spend x get y%) off quickly and intuitively in time for black Friday. Haven't needed any tech support but Andrea was quick to respond to my question.

Fabrick Collective
Canada
6 days using the app
Nextools replied November 25, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review 😊

November 13, 2023

I've been searching for so long for an app like this, it's a game-changer! Being able to simply and easily offer free gifts at different spend tiers has been something you needed to write a complex Script for before and had to pay for developers, but now, it's very easy to do with just a few clicks!

Works fast and smooth as expected for customers, is very good at increasing AOV and pushing customers to spend more and more. I couldn't recommend this enough!

Sparkle In Pink
United States
7 days using the app
Nextools replied November 14, 2023

Thank you for such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback 😊

October 31, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app and the team behind it (specifically Andrea). This app is allowing us to offer a tiered promo focused on increasing new customer AOV without the complications of having to use multiple promo codes.

We did our testing and came across an issue with the currency conversion for international customers—Andrea, the CTO, got back to us so quickly and pushed a solve for our problem within just a couple days.

We have a unique store set up, being headless, offering subscriptions through ReCharge with a Shopify Checkout Integration. All this means that we run into issues with most apps, and none have been as responsive and helpful as Andrea and Multiscount have been.

Very excited to continue using their app to test new kinds of promos.

OneSkin
United States
7 days using the app
Nextools replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback 😊

November 28, 2023

App molto utile, utilizza il linguaggio nativo di Shopify. Abbiamo avuto bisogno di una personalizzazione e Andrea ci ha seguiti in maniera professionale ed è stato super disponibile. Assistenza Top, consiglio!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ONstore Business
Italy
13 days using the app
Nextools replied November 29, 2023

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva 😊

November 22, 2023

DEV team was extremely responsive to answer my questions and resolve my issue!

World of Gelato
United States
7 days using the app
Nextools replied November 23, 2023

Thank you for such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback 😊

August 7, 2023

Very helpful company. Not quite able to achieve what I am needing at this time but hopeful for the future based on the support I received from Andrea. Great if you want tiered discount pricing on entire collections. I will be back in the future.

Tees Me Boutique
United States
3 days using the app
Nextools replied August 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! Unfortunately, due to some limitations, we're unable to meet your current needs. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you better in the future 😊

December 7, 2023

Thanks for the insights and getting things clear to us.

Pebble Tile Mosaics
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Nextools replied December 9, 2023

Thank you for your positive review 😊