MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 182 reviews

NeoPepper

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this app for some time now and I like it since it is relatively simple and functional so you can add products effectively. One thing that would be nice to have is fashion for men as well.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, we are definitely looking into adding men's items as well, coming soon!

Eleanor Vogue

Location Israel
Time spent using app 11 months

This is a real great app! high quality clothing and fast shipping as well. I LOVE IT , Instead of using clothings from aliexpress and have to bet if the clothing is highquality or not, with this appyou do not have to worry!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it!

GirlSavvi

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

We love this store. The quality and fast delivery are the best. Integration to the shopify is seemless.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

Black Ivory Apparel and Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I love this app, easy for start - up boutiques, awesome clothing selections for all sizes. Staff was really easy to work with and awesome with answering questions

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

Kianté’s Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is a total game-changer. Love it! It is very easy to use and set up. Once you get the hang of it, it will save you lots of time instead of adding products manually which can be very very time consuming.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it!

elegantbunnyboutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Communication was great and store set up was perfect. They listened to what I wanted and was very helpful. I found this to be a great way to start off in ecommerce and have site designed as I learned to use Shopify. The clothing integration is seamless and very easy to use. Clothing updates are about every other week and descriptions easy to update. I'm pleasantly pleased with the outcome of this. Thank you Edmond and team for your work!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Lovely Lies

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

App is simple to use and we use it very frequently
The annual fee is worth its money. We did not use their storefront and still it integrates smoothly with our own Store

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

AlloosOnline

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This App Is my favorite app in Shopify has helped me grow my store very helpful and always there when I need help with anything

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

Yoshilady

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I use this app for my Dropshipping online store and it is my favorite. The clothes are of good quality and shipping time is very good. I would recommend this app. One thing I would like is to be able to incorporate orders directly through Shopify. As of now orders must be placed separately but I am still happy with the service this app provides.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thanks for your review and feedback we appreciate it!

Forward Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I use this store for dropshipping and marketing materials. The price and quality of the item were better than expected. The price is moderate and the shipping time is reasonable. The app is user-friendly. Forward Fashions

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your time!