MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

mohanboutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.

Dress 4 Less Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used the app to add items to my store and check availability. It's a great app but lacking a major feature: Order fulfilment and automatically apply the discount for annual subscribers. This would save us lots of time and averts many errors when ordering. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, i will definitely pass along the suggestions to our app developer team!

Pretty N Chic Threads

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I enjoy using this app for dropshipping. I like how quick the shipping is and the how much the update the inventory.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

Elisheva Haute

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

They have a great variety of women's fashion. I like the store, just working out inventory kinks with the integration. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful, like Edmond A. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

You are Beautiful

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 13 days

user friendly, products are good, especially if its USA based. i noticed sometimes stocks are limited.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!
We are definitely increasing the quantity of the products we carry, as the demand of our merchandise is growing. This is a huge priority for us.

Stylessa-Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I love this app! A few times where there were issues customer service response was alittle slow, but I'm assuming that was because of different time zones. Overall, love the selection of clothes, marketing tools and super easy to use! Would definitely recommend

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, I apologize if there was a delay in getting back to your request!

Velinabeauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I ordered the turkney website, it took a while to get completed but I like what I see. Just waiting for password to be disabled so I can go live.

I would take a chance with this app .

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, please keep in mind you had chosen the custom theme turnkey website, which takes a slightly longer than the basic themes we offer. We appreciate your patience and thanks again for the feedback!

Plush Women

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

so far I love the company. Customer service has been great. My only issue is with having products out of stock but the inventory not updating on my shopify store. Otherwise I would have gave 5 stars. I recommend them to any starting an online clothing store

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it, the inventory stock levels do update automatically daily.
If you have noticed issues with updates, please contact our support team and we will access your store to make sure everything is setup correctly and running as it should. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Keeping inventory in sync with all our partners is definitely a huge priority for us!

Moda de la Rucci

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So glad that I found this app. It is much less expensive than the other app I used before. The cost of the merchandise allows me to offer good price points to my customers. I also love the fast and knowledgeable customer service in resolving my issue. Shout out to Edmond! I would have given this app 5 stars if we were able to place the orders right in the app.

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

JT's Designer Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice app. Customer service will assist with whatever issues you may encounter.

Previous 1
Previous 1