MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
258 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
November 18, 2022

I use this app to stock the inventory for my online store. I like that my customers are able to see items that are out of stock, before they put them in their cart. I need to do better with updating my website so that those items don't show as purchase options. This app has the latest fashions, and I feel that their prices on apparel are good. I'm able to make a profit without having to charge my customers ridiculous prices. The one thing that I would love to see is more African American models. I know this is beyond your control... 'just wishful thinking.

Comage & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
ccwholesaleclothing replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time.
We do currently have a variety of models we use with different ethnicity backgrounds.
However we are definitely looking to expand that and add more styles of merchandise being modeled by different ethnicity backgrounds.

Edited October 28, 2022

I am new to E-Marketing and started https://jtmarketplace.com online shopping mall on August 2nd of 2022 with the assistance of the company "Freedom e-Commerce". I started out with just AliExpress as my supplier and they have a wide variety of items to drop ship but I did not like how long it takes to get items delivered from AliExpress to the customer. Thus, the reason for adding the Shopify App "MyOnlineFashionStore" as a major supplier. They have a huge selection to choose from and the interface works so well with Shopify. Delivery time approximately 7 days compared to 3 weeks or longer. I actually encouraged my Daughter to sign up with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE and have them build her a website. I thought the price of $99.00 to build the website was very reasonable and when you subscribe by the year to use their services, it equates to only $19.00 a month. I don't think you can start your own quality Fashion Store anywhere else on the internet for such a low investment.

jtmarketplace22
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 28, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time and thank you for the referral!

October 4, 2022

I used this app to help build our website and to gain access to our dropshipping inventory. I was very pleased with the customer service, though I never spoke to a live person, via phone. They were extremely helpful and responsive via chat or email. My only disappointment was that my website had several pages that were empty and they refused to put inventory in the sales category, even after explaining that was my draw to selecting the page and it showed inventory on the example. They would not add the inventory and just sent instructions for me to do it myself. I was familiar with how to build a website, so I did it. I believe if I had insisted, they may have compiled. Otherwise, I was and am well pleased with all of their offerings and support.

Valiant Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review we appreciate it, please note part of the $99 turnkey website we offer, we build the website website for you & add 500 of the newest items to help you get started, the rest of the items you need to add yourself using our app. Because the sale items are not "new items" that is why your sale category was empty. We have already setup your categories and collections, all you need to do is simply select whatever items you want & add to your store using the app, with just few clicks.
If you are still having issues, please contact our support team, we can create a video example and email it to you.

May 27, 2022

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

mohanboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 27, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.

April 7, 2022

I used the app to add items to my store and check availability. It's a great app but lacking a major feature: Order fulfilment and automatically apply the discount for annual subscribers. This would save us lots of time and averts many errors when ordering. Thank you.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 8, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, i will definitely pass along the suggestions to our app developer team!

April 2, 2022

I enjoy using this app for dropshipping. I like how quick the shipping is and the how much the update the inventory.

Pretty N Chic Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 4, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

March 28, 2022

They have a great variety of women's fashion. I like the store, just working out inventory kinks with the integration. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful, like Edmond A. Thank you!

Elisheva Haute
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 29, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

October 13, 2020

user friendly, products are good, especially if its USA based. i noticed sometimes stocks are limited.

You are Beautiful
Philippines
Time spent using app: 13 days
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 14, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!
We are definitely increasing the quantity of the products we carry, as the demand of our merchandise is growing. This is a huge priority for us.

August 5, 2020

I love this app! A few times where there were issues customer service response was alittle slow, but I'm assuming that was because of different time zones. Overall, love the selection of clothes, marketing tools and super easy to use! Would definitely recommend

Stylessa-Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 6, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, I apologize if there was a delay in getting back to your request!

July 30, 2020

I ordered the turkney website, it took a while to get completed but I like what I see. Just waiting for password to be disabled so I can go live.

I would take a chance with this app .

Velinabeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 1, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, please keep in mind you had chosen the custom theme turnkey website, which takes a slightly longer than the basic themes we offer. We appreciate your patience and thanks again for the feedback!