Advanced Wishlist

Create a seamless shopping experience with wishlists.

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

The Shopify Advanced Wishlist app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 65 reviews

Kamerastore.com

Location Finland
Time spent using app 6 days

Simple & functional. 60 users in 2 days use app with no instructions. Valuable to us and our customers.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thought. We are happy to hear that our application provided the features you were looking for.

Should you need any further help, please reach out to us.

eshopperiamo

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Very nice app, very useful. Very kind assistance and they helped me right away to integrate the app into my shop.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are always eager and ready to help.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to reach us back.

rikumo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

A robust wishlist app with fantastic support. Our site had trouble integrating some features, but the HulkApps team helped until everything was perfect. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Dear Sam,

Thank you for this fantastic review! Thank you for recommending us to our future customers, we truly appreciate your kind words :)

Should you need any further help, we are here for you!

Cheers!

QAYSAA

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Its a must have app for me, the app works brilliantly in the way it integrates with my business needs. Support is super fast. Keep it it up!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We truly appreciate your recommendation and the kind words you have for our customer experience team, as well as the app itself. Thank you!

Should you need anything, please do let us know.

Cheers! :)

PROUD CLINIC

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is a very great app! The price is inexpensive and very easy to use. I was able to easily install it on my site.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Brands Market Italia

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Excellent app. Simple to setup. Works pretty well. Manoj from customer service was very helpful. They are always ready to respond. Goodluck to you guys. Recommended app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your
honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

JULES et JEAN

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app and amazing support team ! I hold a food business and I needed my customers to save their favorite products in order to add it on the cart in few clicks. Advanced wishlist is the perfect solution and they developped a new feature in order to answer perfectly my needs. The support answer me kindly, precisely and quickly with a technical answer and improvment and they can help you if you have problems to install the app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us.

Please free to write us back if needed any further assistance, we would be more than happy to help.

The Little Gift Hive Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great feature and friendly helpful staff who resolved an issue when I changed my theme and my buttons changed.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words. We are truly happy you have found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We can only hope to hear words as kind as yours.

Let us know if you need anything from our end, please.

Kind regards! :)

Voight

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

So helpful! They were super quick to respond and able to customize the features to my needs. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We are really glad you found our app to be helpful for your store! Let's hope our future merchants will read your recommendations and follow in your footsteps in regards to their store organization with the help of our app.

Let us know should you need any assistance from our end, please.

Have a great day! :)

Perfect Diary Official

Location China
Time spent using app 5 minutes

it is great and covenient. The team is super helpful,fast and patient. really gooood, recommend it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for recognizing our Customer Experience team's skills, we are truly honored by your feedback!

We are also glad you found our app user-friendly.

Let us know if you need any assistance, please. Thank you! :)