Hulk Advanced Wishlist

Hulk Advanced Wishlist

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
81 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
July 15, 2020

this company makes my favorite apps and has hands down the best customer service!! i couldn't figure out how to create a link to the wishlist page so that customers could easily navigate it and the support team quickly completed this for me and even helped add it to my home navigation. thank you!!

Reprise Activewear
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2020

This review made our day! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Edited July 7, 2020

I am so impressed with the customer service for my wishlist. They went to work immediately to help get the app installed on our site. There is no better app for a wishlist than Advanced Wishlist

JCBling.com

JCBling
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied July 8, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

July 4, 2020

very nice app and the developer very good fast response to fix our problem, recommended for your shopify shop

OCISTOK.COM
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 25 days
HulkApps.com replied July 6, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a beautiful day!

July 2, 2020

The app looks and feels great. Since I did not know how to code, the team was quick to help me out with the coding needs and got the job done very quickly. Excited to see this in action.

Nepal Tea
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied July 2, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

July 1, 2020

Really great app and the support the team offer is second to none always going above and beyond, we have a few of their Hulk Apps on our store and would highly recommend their services to anyone.

thesignageshop.website
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
HulkApps.com replied July 1, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 25, 2020

It is a new app, there are still a few things to improve, but the HulkApps team is very good and responsive, providing a very good experience.

TheWarriorLodge
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied June 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our top-notch support! There are lots of updates coming your way, so stay tuned!

June 17, 2020

This is so much more than a wishlist!!! We are able to send out notifications to our visitors letting them know of price drops and even when we are about to sell out of something! AMAZING!

Emergency Lights
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and the time and effort you have invested in sharing your great experience with our future merchants!

Thank you! :)

June 17, 2020

We had talked about adding a highlight to our site and when we saw that HulkApps had released one, we knew it was time to add! HulkApps has quickly become our favorite app developer by far! AND they did an amazing job redesigning our website!!! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Grenade Soap Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

LOVE! LOVE and LOVE is all we have for your amazing feedback!

Should you ever need any assistance from our end, please do let us know at any time!

Have a great day ahead! :)

June 17, 2020

Super easy to customize the app so that it's on-brand! Installation was fairly simple and we were able to use the app in no time at all. Highly recommend!

Carnivore Club USA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for the recommendation of our app. We truly value your opinion on our app and we would love to hear your recommendations, should there be any :)

Kind regards from the team!

June 17, 2020

We were looking for a wishlist tool and this has a bunch of features that can increase sales that we did not even think about with our initial plan. Love when an app can generate additional revenue for us day 1!

Crate Club, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

And we love it when our merchants feel appreciated and that our app is useful and user-friendly. Thank you for your amazing feedback!

Kind regards,