Next‑Cart Store Migration

Next‑Cart Store Migration | Reviews

by Next-Cart

Import products, orders, customers, blog posts in a few clicks

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Customer support was slow and useless. They did not update collections even for a week. They don't understand their clients and don't know what to do

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi Lunko,

We are sorry for the inconvenience! Regarding your additional request, Shopify does not allow to change the collection type from Manual (Custom Collection) to Automated (Smart Collection) after the collection is created, hence, we cannot update the collections.

In this case, we only have 1 solution and we have customized the migration app to migrate the custom collections in your source store to Smart Collections in your Shopify store. You can perform the migration again to get the issue solved.

If you need further assistance, please submit a ticket from our Support Center: We will support you until everything is complete.

Thank you! Have a wonderful weekend!