Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

by Nextsale

Recent Sales Pop, Discount & Email Popup, Urgency & Cart Timer

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 160 reviews

Zonkey Stuff

Orkhan was fantastic. If it wasn't for him I'd have docked a star for the time limit on the exit pop up coupon offer not being possible.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Let us know is anything arises. We wish you all the best. Stay with us.

SHIRTSQUARE

Tolle App. Mit allem was nötig ist um erfolgreich durchzustarten. Habe eine Demo-Vorstellung erhalten. Toller Kundenservice. Vielversprechende Leistung.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns diese erstaunliche Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir sind so dankbar für Ihre freundlichen Worte.

Mythicos

Super helpful, nice system, and definitely adds a nice bit of social proof to the site. Good stuff!!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Stay tuned and let’s prosper together.

Needs Found

I used this app to add checkout timers, verified social pop ups, and capture on intent to exit. It looks very professional on my site and Orkan answered and immediately helped me figure out why it wasn't working at first. Great customer service.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Looking forward to seeing you grow with us!

Dogglee

אפליקציה מעולה! קיבלתי יעוץ אישי מאורקן, עזר לי מאוד!
מחכה לתוצאות, נקווה שיגיעו!
שווה להתקין ולבדוק!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

תודה ששיתפת את המשוב שלך איתנו ועם הקהילה. מעריך את זה. מצפה לעבוד איתך שוב.

Raven Park ™

Excellent application. Orkhan was able to give me incredible support . The application is an incredible automation and marketing tool.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Dear customer, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction at our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Firmblack®

Very nice app, it has amazing features to engage your customers online and generate sales. Amazing support

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Always happy to support and help you with our solutions. Use Nextsale to get better engagement and build brand trust. Thanks a lot, let's prosper together.

Seek Space

thanks for taking the time to walk me through the app and creating a campaign. Really appreciate it!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

It was our pleasure to guide you inside of the app to show how efficient it is and boost your sales. I wish you all the best in your business. We are always happy to support you. Reach us if anything will arise. Thanks

House Encanto

Eu fui bem atendido pelo pessoal da loja, muito atenciosos!
Todas as dúvidas foram solucionadas pelo atendente

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Somos muito gratos por suas amáveis ​​palavras. Obrigado por compartilhar sua avaliação conosco e com a comunidade.

SILENCE

a perfect app to make urgency or social proof. I recommand this app for all the persons who wants to start e-commerce !!!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

That is really nice when you work hard and get such a nice review. It motivates us to always support our merchants, know what and how they are doing. Social proof is the best tool to show the demand for your products. Keep doing and stay tuned.