Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced AI-powered fraud detection system. They appreciate the real-time scanning feature that identifies potential risks, reducing chargebacks and saving resources. The customizable settings and efficient manual verification process are also praised. Merchants report a decrease in chargebacks and an increase in approval rates since using the app. The support team is commended for their excellent service. The app's ability to protect against "friendly fraud" and its blacklist feature are also appreciated. It provides a fully automated fraud protection service, giving merchants peace of mind.

January 6, 2024

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
Canada
About 2 years using the app
June 27, 2023

NoFraud is an exceptional service for our business. On one hand, their set-it-and-forget-it model is absolutely perfect for our day to day business and their ROI is clear. For the bulk of fraud, we're covered.

But what makes NoFraud special is their human touch. It sets them apart from almost ever other service we use: if we're see anything weird, there is a person we can reach out to. They've helped us hone our returns policy to fight returns fraud; they've helped us identify strange payment patterns; and their algorithm is fast enough to not impact conversion rate. I can't imagine running a Shopify site without NoFraud.

Raycon
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 3, 2023

I am beyond thrilled to share my experience with the No Fraud Shopify app! As a seasoned e-commerce entrepreneur, I've always been cautious about fraud and chargebacks, which can severely impact my business's bottom line. However, since integrating the No Fraud app into my Shopify store, my worries have vanished, and my confidence in accepting online payments has skyrocketed!

The No Fraud app has truly been a game-changer for my business. It boasts an impressive array of cutting-edge features that have significantly minimized fraudulent transactions while ensuring legitimate customers' seamless shopping experience. Here are some highlights that have left me thoroughly impressed:

Advanced AI-Powered Fraud Detection: The app utilizes state-of-the-art artificial intelligence algorithms to analyze customer behavior, purchase patterns, and other relevant data in real-time. This sophisticated approach has proven to be highly effective in spotting suspicious activities and preventing fraudulent orders from going through.

Real-Time Scanning: One of the most remarkable aspects of the No Fraud app is its ability to scan transactions in real-time. This means that potential risks are identified and addressed immediately, reducing chargeback rates and saving me valuable time and resources.

Seamless Integration: Installing and setting up the app was a breeze! The user-friendly interface guided me through the entire process, and I was up and running in no time. No technical expertise required!

Customizable Settings: The app allows me to customize the fraud detection rules according to my store's specific needs. I can easily adjust the sensitivity level to ensure accurate results without compromising on genuine customer orders.

Dedicated Support: The No Fraud team has been incredibly supportive throughout my journey. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their prompt and knowledgeable customer support team was just an email away.

Since implementing the No Fraud app, my store has experienced a significant decline in chargebacks, leading to improved profitability. Moreover, I no longer lose sleep over potential fraud attempts, allowing me to focus on growing my business with confidence.

In conclusion, if you're a Shopify merchant seeking the ultimate fraud prevention solution, look no further than the No Fraud app. Its top-notch features, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support make it the perfect choice for safeguarding your online store. I wholeheartedly give it five stars and highly recommend it to all fellow e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Headshop.com
United States
11 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice... actually there won't be a once or a twice because you're blocked by No Fraud.

If you exchange money for goods or services, No Fraud needs to be part of the plan. They will stop nearly all fraud, and make it too hard to come back and do more. They are excellent at this, their primary task.

Beyond stopping fraud, No Fraud is the most consistent and reliable vendor we have any type of partnership with. None of the API mess ups, missed refunds, fumbled cancels, and other poor performance we've occasionally had to have a truth-telling meeting with a vendor about. Gold standard at all nuts and bolts interactions. Excellent responsiveness to questions. And yes, nearly all fraud stopped.

Tiege Hanley
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 4, 2023

Our company has been using this app for over a year now. It helps us decide whether orders are fraudulent or not. It is much better than Shopifys system so catches order that Shopify themselves is not catching!

GrailNation
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 31, 2023

Orders are screen and marked Pass / Fail in under 5 minutes. They're even able to protect orders that Shopify might have flagged as potential fraud. Screening orders for fraud verification by analyzing customers' data including name, credit card security info, address of shipping and billing, IP, and more.

Affliction Clothing
United States
9 months using the app
June 29, 2023

Running a business online in 2023, you need to protect yourself with NoFraud. With fraudulent orders becoming a common occurrence, every website needs to be protected. You won't be disappointed with NoFraud and their amazing team.

Wine Chateau
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
September 14, 2023

This is a nice app, has been helpful in detecting and giving us the risk associated with every order.

Viva Store
India
About 2 months using the app
December 28, 2017

This app is a must! They have the best customer support, and their app really works! They even do reviews by phone on medium risk orders, in order not to just discard an order that could be legit.
Don't waste your time and money on a different app. This app is amazing and well priced!

Littlecanadians
Canada
About 6 years using the app