Nosto , 74 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
September 22, 2015

We have had a lot of success with Nosto. I have been looking for a good personalization app that conforms well to my site theme and this has added some great upselling options for our customers. I have worked extensively with the Nosto team and they have been a huge help. 5 stars all around.

Taft Clothing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 14, 2017

We've used Nosto on both Magento and Shopify and the team has been above and beyond helpful in the setup. We love the recommendations on our PDP and PLP.

Johnnie Oadmin
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 8, 2021

Nosto has been a great addition our website with very customizable widgets, effective product recommendations and other effective conversion driver tools. What makes Nosto even better for us is working with our CSM Julia who has been super proactive, hands on, and full of optimization and testing ideas, we love working with her.

Pamela Love
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2021

Nosto is instrumental to our business - we use it for all personalization, dynamic content, AB testing and more. Their customer service is truly unparalleled! All good things to say!

BANDIER
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2021

E-commerce is increasingly driven by personalization. Nosto is an incredible asset that leverages customer behavior to create significant and steady increases in conversions and order values. Nosto's onsite and email placements help us consistently create personalized, evolving experiences for our customers that leave them happier and more satisfied while increasing sales and giving us invaluable data. The team at Nosto has been invaluable to us over the past 3 years and come through both technically and on a customer service level. If you're serious about e-commerce, Nosto is an invaluable tool.

Amala
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 27, 2018

If you are looking to increase you onsite engagement and conversions then Nosto is the tool to use.

It has a great tool set that provides everything from popups to triggered emails to on site personalisation.

Nosto provide great functionalities and the tool is easy to use so you are able to get the most from it.

Would highly recommend!

Sönd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2021

Nosto has been great! Not only is the software awesome, the team has been amazing to work with. We primarily use Nosto for onsite recommendations, which have helped us increase our AOV and add some features/functionality we had been wanting.

Thread
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2022

Nosto is a fantastic way of showcasing personalized products and content to your customers robustly and strategically. Their team members are experts, and Jamie Burkes is a fantastic member of their team, who is knowledgeable and professional, helping us whenever we need. I would highly recommend signing up, as it has positively increased our assortment and different categories in our business. Their A/B testing feature, allows us to learn exactly what works and doesn't work for our business.

Fair Harbor
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2016

I love the Nosto App because it truly makes integrating product recs into your site so easy and seamless. The admin settings within their app allows you to literally turn on and off product recs with the click of a button. I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to show additional products on product pages. I also love how well the Nosto App works on mobile devices and how quickly it loads on each page.

Puravidabracelets
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 16, 2019

The onboarding process with Nosto was second to none. They were able to get us up and running on a very tight schedule in time for the holiday season. The Nosto team was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the most out of the platform!

Onward Reserve
United States
About 2 years using the app