Now in stock , 82 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2024

Works well, recently need some support which was promptly and efficiently provided.

Becketts Music Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
November 21, 2023

Great and fast service when we requested to update the app to be Shopify 2.0 compatible. Thanks!!

Simply Carbon Fiber
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 20, 2023

good app and support

Jewel
Kuwait
Over 5 years using the app
September 25, 2023

Worked great for a few years, doesn't work anymore. I have contacted support and the only thing they say is they are working on it but it's been weeks. I can't even pull it up in Shopify admin.

L.E & CO
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 8, 2023

werkt goed, support is snel

Splendith
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
May 3, 2023

Es arbeitet wie es sollte. Die Produkte werden angelegt, Kunden ebenfalls und man kann auch manuell hinzufügen, was für uns interessant ist.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD
Switzerland
7 days using the app
October 8, 2015

So far so good! Very good service with helping installation and the app looks good (same style as our site) which is rare!
We will need some time to see if it gives commercial result but am happy how it works so far.

Bottines 2
Netherlands
About 8 years using the app
January 23, 2023

Now in Stock is helpful for alerting our customers when products are back in stock and available for purchase.

Repêchage®
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
November 22, 2019

works perfect, styling options are very good and the support is awesome! must have app for a very good price!!

VENUE Fashion
Germany
Over 6 years using the app
December 3, 2017

great app. It has been a big help to www.blackbeltshop.us

Blackbeltshop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app