Now in stock , 76 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2023

Now in Stock is helpful for alerting our customers when products are back in stock and available for purchase.

Repêchage®
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
January 12, 2023

Easy and good customer service, we have been using it since 2017.
It does precisely what it promises...

Kompsós
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
December 20, 2022

App works really well. The support team helped get it installed in my store super quick! The customer is notified within a minute of the item being restocked. Awesome!

KatieJNYC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 17, 2022

Easy to use, good customer service, great price! Thank you so much for creating an easy to use app. I have used for quite some time now.

Justine Brooks Design | Handmade Nature Inspired Jewelry
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
September 27, 2022

Easy to use - works great - excellent customer service. Great price and easy way to track re order popularity.

PetHaus
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 23, 2021

Have created multiple tickets and no response in the last month. 504 error cannot bulk update stock.

Kids Mega Mart
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 13, 2021

This app is well done and exactly what I needed. A few things you couldn't customize were easily changed by asking their support to update for you.
Compared to other "back in stock notifiers" this one is the cleanest-looking, easiest to use. Plus it's a great deal. Anyone selling stuff in Shopify should be using this app.

SomaFM
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
January 5, 2021

Great app packed with all the features we needed. Set-up was not easy and we had the get support to install which they did overnight. It took a while to understand how to use everything like the pre-order for example. I think the app could be more user friendly and it would be good if you could customise the look of it via the app. Overall though it is great value for money and support are somewhat fast to reply and mostly helpful.

Steel & Grey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 6, 2020

This app is soo good! It accomplishes everything we could want and more (like excluding certain variants) AND at $3, it is the best value for functionality on the shopify app store! Highly recommend it!

Bravado Designs USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 19, 2020

This app used to work well but since the update to "version 3.0" - it continuously fails. We have to remember to check on it and every time we do, it is not loading on out of stock products - the developer has to go in and change something but never explains what and never makes a permanent fix. It seems they have introduced a recurring catastrophic error and are unable to fix it. The best answer we have had is "It is a coding issue, I have fixed it" - but then it breaks again a few weeks later.

Calça Thai
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 4 years