Now in stock , 82 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
September 23, 2016

Great app that works well! Excellent customer service setting it up for me too - thanks!

Happy Tummies Pty Ltd
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited October 22, 2016

It took a while for the team to get back to me regarding some trouble with the app. But when they did it was a great experience. Great app esp for 3$

Test Toy Chest
Pakistan
Almost 6 years using the app
July 15, 2017

I really love this app. It's helpful to see which products are in-demand and it brings in a ton of sales. Probably one of the most useful apps we are using on our site.

Blairs Jewelry Gifts
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 13, 2016

So cheap and so effective! I use it across all 3 of my stores. It helps knowing what quantities of each product to purchase and pinging customers who have asked to be notified always results in sales.

Medaldisplaysuk
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited December 3, 2016

This app is worth every penny. Easy to set up and great customer service. Our products tend to go out of stock often. Now customers are able to sign up for email notifications and purchase when the item is back in stock!

Check it out on our page www.HeritageAcresMarket.com

Heritage Acres Market
United States
About 5 years using the app
November 17, 2022

Easy to use, good customer service, great price! Thank you so much for creating an easy to use app. I have used for quite some time now.

Justine Brooks Design | Handmade Nature Inspired Jewelry
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 26, 2018

Update: Bumped up the stars back to 5!

App is now working great!
____________________________________________

This is a must have app and it comes awesome customer support! App does what it says and the support is great. I requested for the app to be installed and customized according to the look and theme of my shop and voila! Everything was done and running within 1-2 days! Thank you Kundan and Avinash for the support! Keep it up!

Oilypod
Malaysia
Over 4 years using the app
July 1, 2020

Excellent app! and the support team is amazing. it would be awesome to have any integration with omnisend, klaviyo, and some other apps for email marketing

ShadeBox
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
December 12, 2016

I have been using this app for a bit now and I love it! It's great to see what customers are wanting and helps when deciding what to re order.... this is a must have! support is quick to respond as well!

The Cinchy Cowgirl
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 12, 2023

Easy and good customer service, we have been using it since 2017.
It does precisely what it promises...

Kompsós
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app