Reviews (906)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

June 17, 2024

Works great, plenty of customization in how you request reviews from customers and how you display them on the site. Most important is that it looks great on the site. Support has been consistently s top-notch.... Juan logged onto our site and quickly fixed things after another dev broke things :)

The Flatpack Company
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
June 2, 2024

Absolutely amazing review platform and customer service from Okendo.

SmilePro Worldwide
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
June 4, 2024

Amazing customer service and amazing onboarding team. I cant say enough good things about this company.

Lemonhead LA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 5, 2024

Love Okendo. They've become an important partner for our business success!

Ninepine
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2024

Very helpful and efficient customer service 10/10

Chapter Organics
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 10, 2024

Message with their customer service team regularly and they are always so quick to respond and very helpful! Happy with this app!

Nopalera
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 7, 2024

We recently switched from Yotpo to Okendo, and we couldn't be happier with our decision! The transfer process was seamless thanks to Okendo's exceptional support team. They guided us every step of the way, creating a detailed checklist to ensure everything went smoothly.

Since the move, we've been able to personalize and polish our email requests through the Klaviyo integration, which was not possible with Yotpo. Additionally, we can now send review requests via SMS through Attentive, another feature we previously lacked. These new capabilities have significantly increased our review count.

The Okendo platform is much easier to navigate and manage. Our account manager has been incredibly helpful, providing valuable recommendations and support to help us achieve our goals. Overall, we highly recommend Okendo for its superior functionality and outstanding customer service.

DoggieLawn
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 23, 2024

Customer service went above and beyond with helping update and implement features within my plan. I am looking forward to growing my business to be able to utilize many of the other features.

Shimmerwood Beverages
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2024

Their customer support is unmatched. We consistently get live chat replies within 10min that are not only helpful, but go above and beyond to solve issues. Their product is intuitive and easy to use and has great documentation!

CLEARSTEM
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 1, 2024

Great product and wonder service provided by Sheila.

Highly recommend

One Six Eight London
Australia
9 months using the app