Reviews (911)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, extensive customization options, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive. They appreciate the effective review management tools that allow for moderation and detailed feedback through targeted questions and custom templates. Exceptional customer support is frequently highlighted, with quick responses and proactive help. The app also offers valuable analytics and features like SMS review requests and rewards for reviews, which help increase review counts and enhance business performance.

July 4, 2024

Great customer service. They even created custom code to make suit my application.
Thank you!

SkipGrips®
Australia
4 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Very amazing support, but importing reviews take very long time sometimes
I recommend

Mój mały towarzysz™
France
About 1 month using the app
April 10, 2024

Daniel at Okendo went above and beyond providing me with expert care. Great team to work with

Seeking Health
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited February 13, 2024

Update:
Problem resolved, so far app is working fine.

Initial review:
This app seems like it would be quite good. Unfortunately hours of "system delays" as stated by support meant could not actually see if the app worked.

On the positive side, support was responsive.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
8 days using the app
September 3, 2023

best customer service i've experienced on an app ( Apart from wholesale gorilla!). Very quick to fix and always readily available to help.
Lost a star just because some features I would love have to be paid for (eg paid integration to make product specific reviews requests).

Zilch Formulas
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
April 7, 2021

Okendo is easy to setup and the onboarding process goes smoothly thanks to their reliable account team, the app has nice features and it's easy to use

V-MODA US
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 23, 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2022

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 14, 2021

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 21, 2021

One of our easiest installs for our replatform, and the support you get is outstanding. Seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo and Shopify.

Carbon38
United States
Almost 2 years using the app