Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
682 reviews
682 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
682 reviews
January 27, 2021

Mor, Matthew*, and Jade* - thank you! This team's service etiquette is top notch and responsive. Very easy to work with the OKENDO team across the board. Matthew is the absolute best... I know, I know, they have 100% 5-star review which is crazy but the thoughtfulness in how he helped me review my tech stack was A+++++. Appreciate it.

KOKOBÉRNA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2021

This site has been wonderful with reviewing and adding reviews to our own site. The support system through Okendo is amazing as well!

Wellnesse
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 26, 2021

We have recently launched Okendo on our site to capture reviews and thus far it has been such a wonderful experience, as our account manager has been amazing to work with. She has been so helpful with the whole process in guiding us regarding best practice and taking on the heavy lifting of all the necessary task to get us up and live! Looking forward to seeing the results and benefits of using Okendo!

trèStiQue
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 26, 2021

I love using Okendo for my store CROSSNET. Easy to use, great way to collect reviews, but by far the #1 thing is the customer service! So responsive, easy to work with and attentive. No more begging for a response. A++++++++

CROSSNET
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited June 29, 2021

Okendo is more expensive than we'd like, but it is a fantastic way to capture reviews and offer something in return to customers who leave a review. They have really great customer service and we were able to customize how the Reviews tab shows up on mobile vs desktop. I wish there were more pricing tiers.

Drizzle Honey
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 25, 2021

This app truly is amazing! Currently, we're loving the interface and the aesthetics of the overall app support. So user-friendly and so much depth overall. We also received some very exceptional customer service courtesy of Margaux, who has been amazing might I add.

Upful Blends
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 19, 2021

Okendo has every feature we have been looking for in a review app at the perfect price. They have a great integration with Klaviyo, which was the tipping point for us. Everything about this app has been perfect from the start! I can't say enough good things about the onboarding process as well. Allison helped us with every aspect of our migration from app to app, and even set up the majority of our processes/settings for us. This was one of the most seamless onboarding processes I have ever been apart of.

Natural Dog Company
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited January 19, 2021

The Okendo team is truly amazing. Their onboarding process is seamless and white glover. Our CSM, Allison, was particularly helpful and accommodating in getting us off our old platform and onto Okendo in less than 3 days. Super excited to scale our business in partnership with Okendo!

disco
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 14, 2021

Okendo is certainly worth the investment! After being on the fence and researching other review platforms and trying the free route, Okendo just made sense. Starting out, I hadn't known much about Okendo, however after scheduling a meeting and speaking with Mor, we were on our way to setting up a trial under the power plan. It was well worth it as Margaux, our dedicated success manager had us up and running in no time! She was able to set and create a custom look and feel for our site along with integrating review request emails with our other email service. If there were any issues at all or any fixes needed to be done, Margaux made sure that it happened and quickly. Once we were ready to launch, Margaux was able to send out an email review request campaign to our previous customers. I cannot tell you how shocked we were when we had at least 7 reviews within the first hour of the initial emails that were sent out. We have truly appreciated working with Okendo and have just renewed today. Thank you very much Mor and Margaux!

LKI Home
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 13, 2021

This is my favorite Shopify app! Awesome functionality and customization. Also, their support is so helpful and respond so quickly. Definitely recommend for customer reviews!

shopweworewhat
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year