Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

January 27, 2022

We get lots of customer reviews with Okendo (more than stamped.io or Yotpo), loads fast, and incredible support. Highly recommend.

DropGuys
United States
10 months using the app
January 28, 2022

Expensive but worth it. Really great platform that is easy to integrate and the customer service is top notch!

The Raw Botanics Co.
United States
9 months using the app
December 31, 2021

This is the best review app in this game!!!! The whole integration with Okendo was a game changer for me & my online store! The service is always there and on point! If my store is converting at all, is it because of Okendo! I really love to work with them, and so should the one who is reading this! I'll rather rate them 10 stars instead of 5!!! Stop wasting time on some other reviews app, this is the one & only! They managed to solve my problem as fast in a flash. Folks don't hesitate, you know what to do!!!!

The Lesence
Norway
9 months using the app
August 20, 2020

Love this app! It has all the functionality you would want or need with a review app and it's so easy to use and customize. The customer service team has been such a huge help. Highly recommend!

type:A deodorant
United States
9 months using the app
February 12, 2019

We took a look at several review apps before our development studio recommended Okendo to us. The other options were either way too expensive or not fleshed out enough. Okendo is Goldilocks "just right" and checks all the boxes we need. On top of that, the Okendo team provides lights-out customer service. They're courteous, fast and responsive. They went the extra mile even when we were a bit of a pain in the ass about redoing certain things. Highly recommend.

Dims.
United States
9 months using the app
June 29, 2020

The ULTIMATE reviews platform. Exceptional support and service in getting set up too. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics
Australia
9 months using the app
September 10, 2021

Great app! Have read many many great things about this Shopify App and I am looking forward to the SEO benefits, as well as product validation on our store. Support is wonderful and very quick to respond to help.

Entrada Smokeless Fire Pits
United States
9 months using the app
June 9, 2021

This app is great and is a great way to display reviews. Their customer service team is outstanding and quick to respond on any and all questions and needs!

Midnight Station Gallery
United States
9 months using the app
December 16, 2021

The team is very responsive and helpful. The software is very straightforward, and customizing the reviews is something very important to us and is easily doable with Okendo. Big fan so far.

House of Léon
United States
9 months using the app
June 28, 2018

I have been using Okendo ever since they came out and could not be happier with their service! Highly recommended, great customer service, great software, easy to use.

Cloudapparel
United States
9 months using the app