Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and robust review management features. They value the customizable review request emails, seamless integration with e-commerce platforms, and insightful analytics. The app's responsive and knowledgeable customer support is highly praised. Merchants also commend the clean design of the display and review widgets. Additional features like a referral system, free vouchers for reviewers, and the ability to add review titles, images, and videos are particularly beneficial for beauty stores.

November 12, 2020

It was a great pleasure working with Amanda! Our integration is more complex as we have several stores, but she makes everything so smooth for us. Despite the time difference, between her team in Australia and us in the UK, she handled the communication very well. Without missing a beat, we were able to meet the project deadline! After the launch, Amanda went above and beyond to make sure the Okendo star rating synch up with Google Shopping, and gave us detailed guidance on how to do it. We wouldn't have done this without her and her supporting teams. We highly recommend Amanda and Okendo. Now our wishlist for Okendo is to be able to synch with Google search result too (in additional to the said Google shopping module). Thanks again Amanda for your stellar guidance

111SKIN UK
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 26, 2023

Amazing App, I also had some troubles adding the app to my store (my fault). And Angel at customer support was more than helpful when it came to her expertise and persistence. Thank you team!

Marine Moods
Australia
5 months using the app
November 18, 2020

We recently switched to shopify because we wanted better options for features like reviews and customer Q&A. And I chose Okendo because the app seemed to offer more features at lower cost than Turnto that we were using before. Wow am I glad we changed to Okendo. So far review rate is 5X what we had before and the the features like grouping products has been great. Also being able to send unique coupons as a reward for writing reviews has been well recieved. I would give them 6 stars if I could because there support is the best. Thanks Amanda and others for all the help ramping this up. I look forward to working with you in the years ahead.

SportStop.com
United States
5 months using the app
September 17, 2021

Great customer service and love the features that allows us to share feedback with our customers that they care about.

Epic Water Filters USA
United States
5 months using the app
January 28, 2022

Not only is Okendo flexible ( to your companies needs, your branding, the stage of your business...) it's also super easy to use. We also rate the level of customer service extremely highly.

Karmacist
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 11, 2021

Okendo has been a gamechanger for us. We started with a different *very expensive* review app and onboarding was clunky and not great. We ended up switching to Okendo on a whim to save money, but also we liked what the backend looked like as it seemed cleaner and little bit easier to manage. The onboarding team, dev team, and customer support were all great! Allison, my customer success manager has been so on top of getting us moving, she sometimes waited on me for an answer! We have a super custom website, so fitting the reviews into our theme made me worried, but it was a breeze for them. I can't recommend Okendo enough! Their pricing is fair, their team is awesome, and my customers have an easy time leaving reviews (which helps us so much!).

Rainbow Symphony Store
United States
5 months using the app
September 22, 2020

Great review app. Customer support is excellent. The price is very good and dashboard is easy to use.

VitalSleep®
United States
5 months using the app
November 3, 2021

You can tell when a store is doing well, if they care about their customers, and if they know the importance of UGC, by the reviews app they use. Okendo is that app.

Jack Archer
United States
5 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Great onboarding specialist who made set up and customization a cinch. Easy to navigate app and set up flows with Klaviyo.

Haus Labs by Lady Gaga
United States
5 months using the app
November 6, 2020

The Okendo app and staff have both been amazing. Very easy to use and work with and at a fair price, all the things you'd hope for in an app.

Ballsy
United States
5 months using the app