Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and robust review management features. They value the customizable review request emails, seamless integration with e-commerce platforms, and insightful analytics. The app's responsive and knowledgeable customer support is highly praised. Merchants also commend the clean design of the display and review widgets. Additional features like a referral system, free vouchers for reviewers, and the ability to add review titles, images, and videos are particularly beneficial for beauty stores.

April 26, 2022

I am slowly learning to use this app - I am finding it quite straightforward. Customer Service has been great and are really quick to respond and find a solution.

Sande Kids™
Australia
4 months using the app
June 17, 2018

Matt and the team are great, super helpful and responsive. I'm so glad there is a cost-effective solution that's even better than other conventional review based apps.

Morlifestore
Australia
4 months using the app
October 4, 2018

Great customer service. App works well, my customers leave great reviews and I love seeing their photos. Okendo has helped improved our online conversion rate!

Wolven
United States
4 months using the app
September 8, 2022

We recently transitioned from Yotpo and have really enjoyed working with Okendo - the customer service is excellent and it has great features that are easy to implement! We'd really like to see more customization options for the email sends, but otherwise a really great tool!

Bearaby
United States
4 months using the app
September 15, 2020

We are collecting valuable feedback with our customers through the Okendo reviews app. The layout is perfect and we love the ability to publicly reply to reviews and questions. We cannot wait to be able to filter by user attributes.

ONE/SIZE
United States
3 months using the app
September 15, 2020

This app is great, the Okendo team did a great job helping us customize our front end and set up review request flows. It is proving a great conversion booster and customer engagement tool!

Elaluz
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2021

Okendo is the way to go for customer reviews as nearly every thing is customizable and the attribute ratings are super powerful. Terrific customer service and very easy to implement. Cannot recommend strongly enough.

Urban Savage
United States
3 months using the app
March 19, 2021

Really excited about Okendo and its ability to create the best experience for us and our customers. The integration with other apps like Postscript and Klaviyo is the reason we switched and their Customer Onboarding and Support is the reason we will stay!

Run Gum
United States
3 months using the app
September 30, 2020

Okendo is great. We love the attributes to help our help our users find the perfect product. We also love the email sequencing.

IGK Hair
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2021

A really good app to use, haven't had any issues. Awesome support team who are super prompt. Thanks Sheila for you assistance!

Ultra Violette
Australia
3 months using the app