Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable review collection process. It integrates well with e-commerce platforms, effectively showcasing reviews on product pages to enhance conversion rates. Key features include customizable review request emails, review management tools, and insightful analytics. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and helpful guidance. It also incentivizes customers to write reviews with free vouchers. It's easy to set up, navigate, and is compatible with a headless Shopify setup.

March 28, 2024

amazing customer service. I updated my theme and couldn't figure out how to get the reviews back, and they helped me instantly. You can check out how the reviews theme and style look on our website www.saltyaura.com

Salty Aura
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 17, 2024

Excellent app with excellent customer service. Quick response time with a customized video on how to solve my problem. Juan is and A+ customer service rep. Highly recommend

Neen
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Easy enough to install. When customizations or fixes are needed, the customer service team is very quick to respond and assist with a solution. Impressed by the team. Many thanks to Josh and the others who have helped so far.

Canopy Estate
Canada
5 months using the app
April 16, 2024

The guys were so helpful to me, after installing the Okendo app I couldn't figure out how to get my imported reviews to show on individual products and they sorted it within a few hours! Took a huge weight off me - I was so worried I wouldn't get it figured out. Couldn't be happier with the App and the support. Cheers guys!

Magnolia Beauty
New Zealand
2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Awesome customer support and set-up help - highly recommend (especially over Yotpo!)

Sunday Scaries
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

So far it's been brill - the product itself I'm still getting to grips with - however the customer service is fantastic - particularly Josh who is extremely helpful. The team follows up with you on their own accord if they're not able to solve a problem right away and they really make a solid effort to try to understand whatever it is you need help with! Making the experience pretty seamless. If that's not worth giving the plug in a go - not sure what is :-)

PrePear
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
April 3, 2024

I have recently moved with Okendo from another App and was amazed not only with what this App can offer but their amazing customer support. I had few issues/changes to be made; and they were always very quick to repond to emails (even on a Bank holiday) and managed to fix most of my issues. So far so good, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Zouf.biz
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
United States
3 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Easy to use, integrate, and love that you can have multiple offerings/features under one umbrella. Plus great customer!

Nation Botanics
United States
2 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Great product, enjoy the review and survey features, and customer service is amazing. Always responsive and willing to go above and beyond to help.

Veer
United States
About 1 year using the app