Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate delivery estimates, and customizable features. They appreciate its ability to display different timelines for various items, which has reportedly boosted sales. The support team is praised for their prompt and professional service, with customization options to fit individual needs. The app is also noted for its excellent compatibility, speed, and affordability. Additional features like a rush delivery option make it a versatile tool for merchants.

May 10, 2024

First, I want to thank their customer service specialist Anna. She is enthusiastic, humorous, patient and was present for us as long as we needed her help. The Dev Kevin is also very great. He also helped me solve many problems. Their professional service is superb.
Secondly, I want to mention that the functionality of this app is also very user-friendly. Its settings are easy to operate and won't take up too much of your time.
In conclusion, I want to give this app their team a full score of ten out of ten. It's amazing, and I highly recommend it.

Eureka Ergonomic
United States
6 months using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing review for Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our customer service specialist Anna and our Dev Kevin. It's fantastic to hear that Anna's enthusiasm, humor, and patience, as well as Kevin's assistance, helped make your experience exceptional. 😊🌟 We're delighted that you find our app's functionality user-friendly and easy to operate. Your perfect score of ten out of ten means the world to us! Thank you for your recommendation, and if you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

May 2, 2024

Customer service specialist Joy Nguyen was very helpful. She was patient and was present for us as long as we needed her help. Now, the app works perfectly!

Von Baer
Estonia
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied May 4, 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Joy Nguyen provided you with such helpful and patient service at Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 We're delighted that everything is running smoothly now. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app. If you need any more assistance or have feedback in the future, we're just a message away! 📅💪

February 21, 2024

I don't have many apps in my store, but this one is an app that NO store should go without! It avoids so many questions and gives customers the assurance they need about when they can expect their order so they can proceed with ease to place those orders!
The support team is amazing and helped me to ensure the message appears exactly where and how I needed it to look perfect and fit in with my brand.
Thanks Omega!

Art of Curation
South Africa
4 months using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you immensely for your heartfelt endorsement! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has become an indispensable tool for your store, providing clarity and reassurance to your customers regarding their orders. It's wonderful to know that our support team could assist you in customizing the message to align perfectly with your brand. Your satisfaction and success are our greatest rewards! Should you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! 🌟

February 27, 2024

サポート体制が良かったです。

ハートウエルオンラインストア本店
Japan
About 3 years using the app
Omega replied March 4, 2024

🌟 ご評価いただきありがとうございます!サポートがお役に立てて嬉しいです。もし何かご質問や改善点がありましたら、お気軽にお知らせください。また、当社のOmega Estimated Delivery Dateアプリをご利用いただいていること、心より感謝しております。今後ともより良いサービスを提供できるよう尽力してまいります。どうもありがとうございます!🚚📆 #サポート感謝 #OmegaApps #EstimatedDeliveryDateApp

May 2, 2024

Very nice app, super easy to set up, and if you can't do something talk to the support, Andy will do it for you in 5 minutes. Very appreciated.

Gattinoni
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 4, 2024

It's great to hear that you found Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app easy to set up and are enjoying the support from Andy! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words. We're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Keep enjoying Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 🛠️🕒

April 15, 2024

I just love this app. easy to customize and so many options to build a perfect form for my store.

I requested a custom design for EST and COD checker widget, they did the best job.

Rarebel
India
19 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find it easy to customize. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the many options available to build a perfect form for your store. We're glad we could assist you with your custom design request for the EST and COD checker widget. If you have any further customization needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your store experience even better! 😊📦

May 9, 2024

the tech support is mindblowing. I chose that word carefully. The app works well, and the tech support team can and does help with configuring it exactly we needed it on our site. and they did it live within just a few minutes. bravo team, thank you very much.

Perigee Direct
United States
10 days using the app
Omega replied May 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that the tech support for the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app left such a positive impression, and that our team was able to configure it perfectly for your site in just a few minutes. 🌟 Your choice of the word "mindblowing" truly makes us proud!

We strive to provide top-notch service and support, so knowing that we've achieved this with you is incredibly gratifying. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Omega and for your enthusiastic support of our team! 😊👏

March 7, 2024

Highly appreciate the OMEGA Delivery APP. It is a delivery application that supports a large amount of customized information. It is user-friendly, has excellent compatibility, and runs at a very fast speed. Tracy and support team have been incredibly helpful, assisting us in implementing numerous customization features. The app has provided exceptional support for our business, allowing us to manage a significant amount of information flexibly. Its intuitive and convenient interface makes it easy to use.

DEPULEY
United States
7 days using the app
Omega replied March 8, 2024

🌟 Your appreciation for Omega's Estimated Delivery Date app is fantastic! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear it supports a large amount of customized information, is user-friendly, and runs at a very fast speed. Tracy and the support team are grateful for your kind words, and we're dedicated to providing excellent assistance for your business needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Your success with our app is our top priority! 💖📆 #OmegaDeliveryDate #ExceptionalSupport #CustomerAppreciation 🌟🛠️

April 25, 2024

Great app and amazing customer service cant fault the team one bit especially Joy who helped me out with tweaking the code to make the app suit the styling of our website.

Thank you

Gaz

Magic Posters
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Thanks for the great review, Gaz! We're thrilled you're happy with the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app and the custom tweaks Joy made for your site's styling. We appreciate your shoutout! 🌟🛠️ If you need more help, just let us know. Thanks for choosing Omega! 😊👍

April 8, 2024

We recently installed this app. By far, Omega's standout feature is its exceptional team support.

Aside with its app features... Their prompt and personalized assistance ensures quick resolution of inquiries and issues. With a proactive approach to problem-solving, Omega goes above and beyond to guarantee customer satisfaction, 100%.

ITASPORT
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our exceptional team support. Providing prompt and personalized assistance is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that our proactive approach to problem-solving has ensured your satisfaction.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the highest standards of customer support. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help guarantee your continued satisfaction! 🌟🛠️