Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust features for managing targeted email campaigns. They value its customizable templates, A/B testing, and automation capabilities. The 24/7 chat support is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report improved customer engagement, higher email open rates, and increased repeat customers. The seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to handle both email and SMS campaigns are also highlighted. Merchants find the pricing reasonable for the features provided.

June 17, 2016

After trying a few email programs, I can honestly say we like this one the best!

Pit Bull Gear
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited September 9, 2019

We needed a replacement for Mailchimp. Omnisend is a very well design product. It has excellently integration with Shopify. Getting started is very easy as it has a clearly defined process to guide one through. The various pricing scheme also makes it risk free to try and to pay a reasonable cost as you grow. Our fist campaign can be up and running in minutes. Omnisend will be part of our setup with our Shopify store. The good thing is that we can continue use Omnisend even if one day we move out of Shopify – as Shopify is getting more costly and less cost-effective.

PomeFresh
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
November 12, 2019

So far so good. The app is pretty easy to use and I like the email layout that they already have. I also like I can see real time when future customers are on my sight and be selective to who you are planning emailing too.

No complaints.

EnoughSaid
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 13, 2021

Very useful and the integration to Shopify makes if ideal for a quick start. Also integrated with Zapier which makes it easy to work with other service providers too

SafeTrx
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 14, 2019

First time user after changing from previous CRM. Really easy to use with great templates and amazing functions to better business

This Is Comb
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
January 31, 2023

We encountered an issue with our account and received prompt and thorough help from Agustin & Salma. Thanks to their help, we were able to send out our email on time, and not miss a beat! Thank you!

FIRST ASCENT
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Just got it set up. Love the "product picker" and creating an email is so simple and save tons of time over what we have been using. Was a little disappointed in time it took for support to get back to me. Upside is the tool is very easy to use and I had already figured out the answer by the time I heard back.
Would totally recommend.

Hf Bread Co
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 28, 2014

not bad, good tool! helps with email marketing

b20labs
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 30, 2019

So far, so good! We have only used this app for one email campaign, but it was easy to use. Will update review if things go south.

REVRides
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 10, 2023

Omnisend has one of the best and fastest customer support I have ever had. It works great and the UI/UX is simple and straightforward. You will love using and working with it. Not overloaded at all. However, in my opinion, the team/devs should have more of an eye on the multi-language capabilities that Shopify markets offer. Transactional emails and most of the automations, apart from the abundant product automation, can only use the store's default language. This messes up the whole customer experience for international customers. Should be fixed soon please!

Acqua Alpes
Austria
Almost 4 years using the app