On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery Date, Store Pickup & Shipping, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 227 reviews

Booze Buddy

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 months

Customer Service is awesome. Offered to help me to code when I faced issues. Im glad they could assist me on this.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

MisterConsegna.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent customer service, quick and efficient response. The problem has been solved. thank you very much

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Dragonwana

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

Coding novice here and the support team was available instantly to help me figure out where to place the code to make my cart page look the way I wanted it to. All good things so far, keep it up!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

the1925kitchen

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 days

Very helpful and responsive support provided by the Team. The app is also easy to comprehend and use! I have installed this for three of my sites! Well done!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

PearofPlums

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

been using this app for a week now, good app, any issues are rectified almost instantly via live chat, would be better if there was a way of printing the dates on the packing slips, im sure there is a way but im not clued up enough to add codes etc lol

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Cloud Meal

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 19 days

I tried this once, It's easy to set up and simple preview. Their support team are reachable within seconds

Hopefully it will smooth as well when I re-install it again soon :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Cottontail Creamery

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 year

Simple interface and works as advertised. Support response was quick and efficient too. Would not hesitate to recommend it!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Anna's Flowers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

We use the app for local pick ups and being able to change all the wording to fit our store was perfect! Allowed us to limit people in our store at one time and manage high volume orders!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

MoguShop

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 months

Simple and user-friendly interface, just install and works everything for me

express technical support, highly recommends.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

MBGrocery

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

Shopify is really all about the apps. The platform is great, but the apps are the ones that make everything better...and are tailorable to suit your specific needs.

On Time Delivery is one of those apps. It does exactly as it promises, no glitches, and super quick to set up.

And the customer service is excellent. We needed a colour change and couldn't figure it out. We used their chat function to request specific code, and they did it in less than 5 minutes.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!