On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery on Product Page, Store Pickup, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 226 reviews

Snapcakes

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

I needed customers to choose a date and time for delivery. This app worked great and I got great support to customize it and help me with any questions I had. I recommend it. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Kitchen 154

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 months

Simple, intuitive and get the job done. Works well with Streamline theme. Customer service is outstanding. Thanks Charmy and the whole team!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

bbcafeca

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 3 hours

This app is recommended. Easy to install and working fine and if in case you have a query you can directly talk to support.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

HydroClean

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 7 months

The apps very helpful for my business, and the staff is very helpful when the feature is error. Thank you

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Crème de la Crème Vienna

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

Get helped a second time. Worked really quick and nice. This app helps my customers to get their products as fresh as possible. The Support-Team were so lovely and really quick and helpful when I needed help!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Be Fit And Fab Meals

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app allows my customers to schedule and delivery based on my requirements. The Dev team were really quick and helpful when I needed customisation.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Cartoccio Milano

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Great plugin, it saved my life. Now I can give my users the possibility to choose the time and date of delivery and it's all very simple!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Пазарчето

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 1 year

excellent app and support on point!
nice features
nice support
works better than most time delivery maps

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

The Skinny Juicery

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 months

The Delivery Date Schedul app team is very accommodating and responsive to our questions. They even suggested a better layout so that the app will be more fluid and adapt to our store. We appreciate it as some of us start-up founders are more focused on marketing and branding that e-commerce third party providers are better supplemented with a great customer service!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Time 4 Flowers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

Why 5? Because the app together with the customer service I received absolutely deserves it. I had a problem with the customer bypassing the selection of delivery date and when I contacted the help desk, they fixed it within a day! Fast and easy to understand communication. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 22 23
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 22 23