On Time Delivery

On Time Delivery

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

thefoodco

Great and helpful service! 5 stars. They have helped with every step of the way. Thank you On Time Delivery!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Petit Bowl

I checked in twice to familiarize the app integration with my website. Both time was quick to get respond and sorted out within minutes. That was really much appreciated. Likely to go with paid plan as it seems to meet our biz need.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Fuchsia Hunter Valley

Very quick response time with support with help on setting this app up.
Looking forward to using this app

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

The Whole Kitchen

Great app, incredibly reliable where others have let some dates slip through, and also great customer service. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Bento Wise

This app has very helpful features that I need for my food business.
flexible time settings, Order Cutoff time, Delivery date and time picker etc...
highly recommended specially for small businesses

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Taylor Made Gourment

I am still getting to know the app but so far it is great. A special note to the tech support team who have helped me immensely with really simple problems that make all the difference to using the app !!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Board In Aiken

They helped us customize the checkout process with our theme so it flowed. The support was excellent on this app. Happy!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Sepiring Padang

Great App! Been looking for a date & time picker for my website and finally found this app. Easy to use & customize with reasonable price. Support is also fully responsive. Would recommend this to anyone who's looking for delivery date&time picker on their site.

penyffordd

Great app, excellent (and fast) support, would highly recommend. Chose this app after reviewing several options, happy I made the right choice.

zimmerman macaron

App does what it says it's supposed to and the customer support team responds in a timely manner. Check your spam folder for their responses!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8