Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and positive impact on conversion rates by streamlining the checkout process. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, customization options, and allowing customers to edit their cart without visiting the cart page. The support team is commended for their quick responses and custom adjustments. Even on the free plan, the app integrates well with other apps.

October 2, 2022

They have great customer support, they were able to help me super fast, and the app works incredibly

Quekli
United States
7 months using the app
October 5, 2017

easy to use, effective and works straight out of the box.....and free? YES! - thank you!

Discount Dealsy
United States
7 months using the app
May 3, 2019

Such a perfect app for my needs. Support was quick and friendly! Recommend it 100%. Boosts my conversion as well!

M-POWER
United States
6 months using the app
Cronics OU replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help!

March 3, 2018

Easy to use and will save abandoned carts.

Levisshop
United States
6 months using the app
May 9, 2022

Best !!! Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!

WolfStore
Poland
6 months using the app
December 8, 2017

Simple et facile d'utilisation

Myguitarfun
France
6 months using the app
March 19, 2021

It just works great, we resolve an issue with our BUY NOW BUTTON on each product of each collection. Also, the support service is very great and efficient the response very quickly.

Songara All Ayurvedic
India
6 months using the app
Cronics OU replied March 22, 2021

Thanks so much! We are always happy to assist so feel free to contact us anytime :)

February 22, 2018

"This app works great!". good easy to use

N Friends Store
United States
6 months using the app
September 19, 2017

Pretty Cool! its a customer convenience that I've been looking for!

Epicoyster
United States
5 months using the app
Edited August 7, 2019

I wasn't sure how to install the app and received great customer service in getting it up and running.

The Virgin Hair Fantasy
United States
5 months using the app
Cronics OU replied August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!